Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 20
    Houston Christian High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 21
    IHSA Regionals
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 21
    IHSA Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    State
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    State
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Nov. 07
    Cahokia
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 16
    tba
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 18
    tba
    10:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 20
    tbd
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    Waterloo
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    tba
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 22
    tba
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 24
    Carbondale High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.