Staff

Administration and Athletic Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Superintendent Dr. Brian Harris
bharris@barrington220.org
Principal Mr. Steve McWilliams
smcwilliams@barrington220.org
Athletic Director Mr. Mike Obsuszt
mobsuszt@barrington220.org
847-842-3215
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr. Paul Pinnow
ppinnow@barrington220.org
Athletic Secretary Ms. Linda Ray
lray@barrington220.org
Head Athletic Trainer Russell Schellhase
rschellhase@barrington220.org

FALL SPORTS

 
Boys Cross Country Varsity Head Coach - Tom Root
troot@barrington220.org
Girls Cross Country Varsity Head Coach - Deb Revolta
justdeb1@comcast.net
Football Varsity Head Coach - Joe Sanchez
jsanchez@barrington220.org
Boys Golf Varsity Head Coach - Mike Kallenbach
mkallenbach@barrington220.org
Girls Golf Varsity Head Coach - Jodi Schoeck
jschoeck@barrington220.org
Boys Soccer Varsity Head Coach - Scott Steib
ssteib@barrington220.org
Girls Swimming & Diving Varsity Head Coach - Alex Mikolajewski
amikolajewski@barrington220.org
Girls Tennis Varsity Head Coach - Tracy Waters-Miller
twatersmiller@barrington220.org
Girls Volleyball Varsity Head Coach - Michelle Jakubowski
mjakubowski@barrington220.org

WINTER SPORTS

 
Boys' Basketball Varsity Head Coach  - Bryan Tucker
btucker@barrington220.org
Girls' Basketball Varsity Head Coach  - Babbi Barreiro
bbarreiro@barrington220.org
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach -  Laura Meehan
lmeehan@barrington220.org
Girls' Bowling TBA
 
Girls Gymnastics Varsity Head Coach - Jason Loeffler
jsnloeffler@yahoo.com
Pom Pon Varsity Head Coach - Kristin DiGilio
kdigilio@barrington220.org
Boys Swimming & Diving Varsity Head Coach - John Valentine
jvhomepc@aol.com
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach - David Udchik
dudchik@barrington220.org

SPRING SPORTS

 
Badminton Varsity Head Coach - Ted deBruin
tdebruin@barrington220.org
Baseball Varsity Head Coach - Pat Wire
pwire@barrington220.org
Boys Gymnastics Varsity Head Coach - Rob DeFano
rdefano@barrington220.org
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach - Jason Kaiser
jkaiser@barrington220.org
Girls Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach - Charles Solomon
bhslaxcoachsolomon@gmail.com
GIrls Soccer Varsity Head Coach - Ryan Stengren
rstengren@barrington220.org
Softball Varsity Head Coach - Perry Peterson
pepbhssb@aol.com
Boys Tennis Varsity Head Coach - John Roncone
jroncone@barrington220.org
Boys' Track & Field Varsity Head Coach - Todd Kuklinski
tkuklinski@barrington220.org
Girls Track & Field Varsity Head Coach -  Jody Gitelis
jlg713@aol.com
Boys Volleyball Varsity Head Coach - Rob Ridenour
nridenour@barrington220.org
Boys Water Polo Varsity Head Coach - Rob Emary
robemary@cs.com
Girls Water Polo Varsity Head Coach - Mark Markwell
mmarkwell@barrington220.org