Staff

BEECHER SCHOOLS

Administration

Name & Contact

Superintendent

Brad Cox        

         bcox@beecher200u.org

High School Principal

Jack Gaham

jgaham@beecher200u.org

Junior High Principal

           Mike Meyer           mmeyer@beecher200u.org

Athletic Director

Robert Ogdon

rogdon@beecher200u.org

 

Transportation Director & Business Manager           Marla Heldt             mheldt@beecher200u.org

District Coaching Staff

High School Sports

Junior High Sports

Cross Country:

   Dave Smulson    dsmulson@beecher200u.org

Baseball:

Brandon DuBois  bdubois@beecher200u.org

Adam Keen

  akeen@beecher200u.org

Golf:

     David Serafin     dserafin@beecher200u.org

Kevin Martewicz  kmartewicz@beecher200u.org

Cross Country (B/G):

    Nathan Swanson   

 nswany7@gmail.com

Ann Graniczny   agraniczny@beecher200u.org

Boys Soccer:

Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

Softball:

Kevin Hayhurst  Hayhurst.Kevin@district205.net

Volleyball:

  Emily Doersam  edoersam@beecher200u.org

Kia Giddings   

      kgiddings@beecher200u.org

Girls Basketball:

 Kevin Pavesic    kpavesic@beecher200u.org

Adam Schwarzentraub        

ashwarz25@gmail.com

Girls Basketball:

            Adam Keen           akeen@beecher200u.org

Nathan Schwarzentraub 

nschwarzentraub@beecher200u.org

Boys Basketball:

             Sean Daly            sdaly@beecher200u.org

            Kevin Hayhurst            

khayhurst7397@gmail.com

Boys Basketball:

Tyler Shireman

tshireman@beecher200u.org

   Kerry Pikal     

kpikal@beecher200u.org

Anthony LaBanca  alabanca@beecher200u.org

Cheerleading:

Rachel Doyle     

rdoyle@beecher200u.org

Cheerleading:

Kristin Payne

kpayne@beecher200u.org

     Loren Assise        lassise@beecher200u.org

Volleyball:

            Emily Doersam              edoersam@beecher200u.org

  Kia Giddings 

kgiddings@beecher200u.org

Baseball:

Brandon DuBois  bdubois@beecher200u.org

         Adam Keen           akeen@beecher200u.org

Track (B/G):

       

Larissa Swanson 

lswanson1394@gmail.com

Girls Soccer:

Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

Jordan Oliva 

joliva@beecher200u.org

           Roxanne Milan            r.milan68@gmail.com

 

Softball:

Kevin Hayhurst  Hayhurst.Kevin@district205.net

 

Boys Track:

@beecher200u.org

 

Girls Track:

        @beecher200u.org