Staff

BEECHER SCHOOLS

Administration

Name & Contact

Superintendent

          Jeffrey McCartney          jmccartney@beecher200u.org

High School Principal

Nathan Schilling  nschilling@beecher200u.org

Junior High Principal

           Mike Meyer           mmeyer@beecher200u.org

Athletic Director

     Ken Akerman    kakerman@beecher200u.org
Transportation Director & Business Manager           Marla Heldt             mheldt@beecher200u.org

District Coaching Staff

High School Sports

Junior High Sports

Cross Country:

   Adam Depew     adepew@beecher200u.org

Baseball:

Brandon DuBois  bdubois@beecher200u.org

Ken Akerman    kakerman@beecher200u.org

Golf:

     David Serafin     dserafin@beecher200u.org

Kevin Martewicz  kmartewicz@beecher200u.org

Cross Country (B/G):

    Larissa Swanson     lswanson@students.prairiestate.edu

Ann Graniczny   agraniczny@beecher200u.org

Boys Soccer:

Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

Softball:

Kevin Hayhurst  Hayhurst.Kevin@district205.net

Volleyball:

            Jessica Linn              jlinn@beecher200u.org

  Emily Doersam  edoersam@beecher200u.org

    Brittany Stone      bstone@beecher200u.org

Girls Basketball:

 Kevin Pavesic    kpavesic@beecher200u.org

John Poskus         jposkus@beecher200u.org

Girls Basketball:

            Adam Keen           akeen@beecher200u.org

 Emily Doersam  edoersam@beecher200u.org

Boys Basketball:

              Kerry Pikal              kpikal@beecher200u.org

            Kenn Krizan            kenn.krizan@mygait.com

Boys Basketball:

TBA  TBA@beecher200u.org

   Anthony LaBanca      alabanca@beecher200u.org

Steve Sarsany  ssarsany@beecher200u.org

Cheerleading:

Emily Keppler     ekeppler@beecher200u.org

Cheerleading:

Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

     Loren Assise        lassise@beecher200u.org

Volleyball:

            Jessica Linn              jlinn@beecher200u.org

  Jessica Schroeder  jschroeder@beecher200u.org

Baseball:

Brandon DuBois  bdubois@beecher200u.org

         Adam Keen           akeen@beecher200u.org

Track (B/G):

        Steve Hilger          shihlger@beecher200u.org

Larissa Swanson lswanson@students.prairiestate.edu

Girls Soccer:

Dawn Compton  dcompton@beecher200u.org

Debbie VonAlven  dvonalven@beecher200u.org

           Roxanne Milan            r.milan68@gmail.com

 

Softball:

Kevin Hayhurst  Hayhurst.Kevin@district205.net

 

Boys Track:

Kevin Pavesic  kpavesic@beecher200u.org

 

Girls Track:

     Brittany Stone      bstone@beecher200u.org