News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Mar. 15
    Rockford Boylan
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 18
    Palatine
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 18
    Palatine (Freshmen B)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 20
    Barrington
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 01
    McHenry
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 03
    McHenry
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    McHenry
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Grayslake Central (DH/FrB)
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    Johnsburg
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Dundee Crown
    4:30PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Dundee Crown(DH/JV)
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 15
    Dundee Crown
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    Prairie Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Prairie Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Prairie Ridge(DH/JV)
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Freshman

Welcome to the BOYS BASEBALL FRESHMEN page. You will find rosters and schedules for the 2014 season here.  Any other information about the CLS Baseball program can be found on Coach Bogda's website at this time. 

http://ww2.d155.org/cls/tdirectory/BBogda/default.aspx


 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.