2018 CLS Annual Golf Outing Fundraiser

Good Afternoon!

This year's Golf Outing will be again at Turnberry Country Club.  With the hopes of getting even more groups out, I have moved the date from a Monday to a Friday.  This year's date is Friday, June 1st at Turnberry Country Club.  Shotgun start will be at 12:00pm.

Teams and contributions to CLS Athletics have helped us provide our students with some great experiences through the funds raised by this golf outing.  
 
Please let me know if you are planning on attending with a foursome, and I will reserve your spot.  jbott@d155.org
 
Attached is paperwork for foursomes and donations.  Please pass this on to anyone you feel would be interested for a great day of golf.
 
Thanks again for the support and hope all is well with each of you.
 

5/25/2018 8:00 PM

Staff

 

 

 CRYSTAL LAKE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL
 Administration and Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Dr. Johnnie Thomas
Principal Josh Nobilio
Athletic Director Jason Bott
Assistant Athletic Director Carson Sterchi; Brian Bogda; Rob Fontana
Athletic Secretary

Paty Valdiva  - pvaldivia@d155.org 

Assistant Principal Joe Cole
Athletic Trainer Erin O'Brien- eobrien@d155.org
Cheerleading Coach Kari Grady - kgrady@d155.org
Competitive Dance Coach

Lauren Bauer - labauer@d47.org

 

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

Rich Eschman - reschman@d155.org

Cross Country - Girls

 

 Ken Greenfield - kgreenfield@d155.org

 

Football

Rob Fontana  - rfontana@d155.org

Golf - Boys

Curt Wadlington - cwadlington@d155.org

Golf - Girls

Kyle McCaughn - kmccaughn@d155.org

Soccer - Boys

Brian Allen - ballen@d155.org

Swimming - Girls

 

Tennis - Girls

Don Nead dnead@d155.org

Volleyball - Girls

Jorie Fontana - jfontana@d155.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys Matt Lepage - mlepage@d155.org
Basketball - Girls Mark Mucha - mmucha@d155.org
Wrestling Ross Ryan - rryan@d155.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Soccer - Girls

Jay Mueller - jmueller@d155.org

 

Softball

Scott Busam - sbusam@d155.org

 Tennis - Boys

Don Nead - dnead@d155.org

Track & Field - Boys

Nicholas Willhoit - nwillhoit@d155.org

Track & Field - Girls

Marisa LePage - malepage@d155.org

 

 

rais.jpg
    (33009 bytes)

Copyright 1998-2002 Lisle H.S., Renegade Advanced Information Systems, and Athletics 2000. All rights reserved world wide.

ihsa.gif (543 bytes)