Girls Soccer Regional Information

Breese (Central) Regional (map)

Sat., May 6

Match 1 at 12:00 noon: (9) Edwardsville (Metro-East Lutheran) at (7) Wood River (East Alton-W.R.) (map)

Tue., May 9

Match 2 at 4:00 pm: (1) Trenton (Wesclin) vs. Winner Match 1

Wed., May 10

Match 3 at 4:00 pm: (4) Breese (Central) vs. (5) Glen Carbon (Father McGivney)

Sat., May 13

Match 4 at 11:00 am: Winner Match 2 vs. Winner Match 3

5/13/2017 7:13 PM

Columbia F/S Meet Rescheduled

Tomorrow April 29th F/S meet at Columbia has been moved to Monday May 1st at 4:00 PM.

5/1/2017 6:00 PM

Information For Incoming Freshman Soccer Players

There will be a meeting for incoming freshman soccer players and parents on Wednesday May 3 in the commons area at Central High School.  Girls at 6:00 PM and boys at 7:00 PM.

5/3/2017 3:20 PM

Cheerleading Try-out Information and Open Gyms

Click Here

5/26/2017 5:10 PM

Summer Camp Information

All summer camp forms are listed below:

Boys Basketball            Click Here

Girls Basketball           Click Here

Volleyball                      Click Here

Soccer                          Click Here

Baseball                        Click Here

Football                         Click Here

8/3/2017 4:54 AM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org