Belleville East Girls Freshman Basketball Tournament Schedule

To see the Belleville East Girls Freshman Basketball Tournament Schedule Click Here

12/28/2018 3:30 PM

Mater Dei Boys Basketball Christmas Tournament Schedule

 

CLICK HERE for the Mater Dei Holiday Tournament Schedule. 

12/31/2018 3:59 PM

Civic Memorial Girls Basketball Shoot-Out Schedule

CLICK HERE for the schedule for the Civic Memorial Girls Basketball Shoot-Out. 

12/15/2018 10:00 PM

Paws Girls Basketball Shoot-Out

CLICK HERE for the PAWS Girls Basketball Shoot-Out schedule sponsored by Jansen Chevrolet. 

1/5/2019 9:00 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org