Freeburg Boys Soccer Sectional Schedule

Freeburg Sectional (map)

 

Tue., Oct. 17

Match 1 at 4:30 pm: Belleville (Althoff Catholic) vs. Freeburg

Match 2 at 6:30 pm: Breese (Central) vs. Alton (Marquette)

Fri., Oct. 20

Match 3 at 5:00 pm: Winner Match 1 vs. Winner Match 2

10/20/2017 8:00 PM

Freshman Volleyball Tournament Schedule

Click Here  for the schedule for the girls freshman conference volleyball tournament.

10/21/2017 5:26 PM

3A Centralia Volleyball Regional Schedule

Centralia (H.S.) Volleyball Regional (map)

 

 

Mon., Oct. 23

Match 1 at 6:00 pm: (9) East St. Louis (Sr.) vs. (10) Salem

Tue., Oct. 24

Match 2 at 5:30 pm: (2) Breese (Mater Dei) vs. Winner Match 1

Match 3 at 6:30 pm: (3) Breese (Central) vs. (8) Centralia (H.S.)

Thu., Oct. 26

Match 4 at 6:00 pm: Winner Match 2 vs. Winner Match 3

10/26/2017 6:30 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org