ONLINE SPRING CENTRAL APPAREL STORE IS NOW OPEN

THE ONLINE FALL CENTRAL APPAREL STORE IS NOW OPEN:

Spiritwear  orders for FOOTBALL, FOOTBALL CHEER, BOYS SOCCER, GIRL SOCCER, GOLF and VOLLEYBALL are being placed now thru AUG 23rd on the online apparel store.  CLICK HERE and scroll to the top of the apparel store for specific spring sports spiritwear. This will be a ONE-TIME order.

Also notice that we have Mens, Womens, and Youth apparel along with accessories(window stickers, backpacks, etc.) offered at the same time as Spiritwear.  All item have been changed from last years store and will be offered each time that we open the online store for spiritwear. 

8/23/2017 11:09 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org