3A Boys Basketball Regional at Highland

Highland Regional (map)

Manager: Caleb Houchins

Phone: 618-654-7131, Fax: 618-654-6548

E-mail: chouchins@highlandcusd5.org

 

Mon., Feb. 26

Game 1 at 6:00 pm: (8) Breese (Mater Dei) vs. (9) Breese (Central)

Game 2 at 7:30 pm: (6) Cahokia (H.S.) vs. (11) Troy (Triad)

Tue., Feb. 27

Game 3 at 7:00 pm: (2) East St. Louis (Sr.) vs. Winner Game 1

Wed., Feb. 28

Game 4 at 7:00 pm: (3) Highland vs. Winner Game 2

Fri., Mar. 2

Game 5 at 7:00 pm: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

3/2/2018 12:24 AM

Boys Basketball Sophomore Tournament Schedule at Murphysboro

CLICK HERE for the schedule of the Murphysboro Sophomore Tournament Schedule. 

3/3/2018 3:52 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org