Belleville Althoff Boys Soccer Sectional Schedule

Belleville (Althoff Catholic) Sectional (map)

 

Tue., Oct. 16

Match 1 at 7:00 pm: Belleville (Althoff Catholic) vs. Breese (Central)

Wed., Oct. 17

Match 2 at 7:00 pm: Glen Carbon (Father McGivney) vs. Winner Freeburg Regional

Sat., Oct. 20

Match 3 at 1:00 pm: Winner Match 1 vs. Winner Match 2

10/20/2018 8:00 PM

Fall Award Reception

Fall Athletic Award Receptions will be November 6 and 8.  Football, Volleyball, and Cheerleading will be held on Nov. 6th and Soccer, Golf, and Cross Country will be held on Nov. 8th We plan to have a social time (appetizers) from 7:00 -7:30 PM in the commons, with introductions and welcomes starting at 7:30 PM

11/8/2018 2:56 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org