Nashville Softball Invitational Tournament Schedule

CLICK HERE for the 2018 Nashville Softball Tournament Schedule. 

4/21/2018 3:40 PM

Game Rescheduled

Varsity and JV baseball against Civic Memorial has been rescheduled for 4/28 at Central.  Game time is 1:00 PM

4/28/2018 3:13 PM

2018 Summer Camp Forms

Boys Basketball                CLICK HERE

Girls Basketball                 CLICK HERE

Baseball                            CLICK HERE

Football                             CLICK HERE

Soccer                               CLICK HERE

Volleyball                           CLICK HERE

Golf Camp                         CLICK HERE

8/3/2018 4:37 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org