BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/13/2018 Tue vs. Sandwhich High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/15/2018 Thu @ Elgin High School A 4:30 PM Elgin High School -
03/17/2018 Sat vs. Belvidere High School H 11:00 AM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/17/2018 Sat vs. Belvidere High School H 1:00 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/19/2018 Mon vs. Boylan High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/20/2018 Tue @ Hampshire High School A 4:30 PM Hampshire High School -
03/24/2018 Sat vs. Crystal Lake South High School H 11:00 AM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. Hononegah High School H 11:00 AM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. Hononegah High School H 1:00 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
03/28/2018 Wed @ Harlem High School A 11:00 AM Harlem High School -
03/29/2018 Thu @ Huntley High School A 11:00 AM Huntley High School -
03/31/2018* Sat vs. Rockford East High School H 11:00 AM Baseball Field (Varisty) -
03/31/2018* Sat vs. Rockford East High School H 1:00 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/02/2018 Mon vs. Jacobs High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/05/2018 Thu vs. West Aurora High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/06/2018 Fri @ Belvidere North High School A 4:30 PM Belvidere North High School -
04/07/2018 Sat vs. Burlington Central High School H 11:00 AM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/07/2018 Sat vs. Burlington Central High School H 1:00 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/09/2018 Mon vs. Morris High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/10/2018 Tue @ Morris High School A 4:30 PM Morris High School -
04/12/2018 Thu vs. Morris High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/14/2018 Sat @ Oswego East High School A 10:00 AM Oswego East High School -
04/14/2018 Sat @ Oswego East High School A 12:00 PM Oswego East High School -
04/16/2018 Mon vs. Kaneland High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/17/2018 Tue @ Kaneland High School A 4:30 PM Kaneland High School -
04/19/2018 Thu vs. Kaneland High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/23/2018 Mon @ Yorkville High School A 4:30 PM Yorkville High School -
04/24/2018 Tue vs. Yorkville High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Yorkville High School A 4:30 PM Yorkville High School -
04/28/2018 Sat vs. Dixon High School H 10:00 AM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
04/28/2018 Sat vs. Dixon High School H 12:00 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
05/01/2018 Tue @ Sterling High School A 4:30 PM Sterling High School -
05/03/2018 Thu vs. Sterling High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
05/07/2018 Mon @ Sycamore High School A 4:30 PM Sycamore Park District -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Sycamore High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -
05/10/2018 Thu @ Sycamore High School A 4:30 PM Sycamore Park District -
05/11/2018 Fri @ Batavia High School A 4:30 PM Batavia High School -
05/15/2018 Tue vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field (Varsity) -