BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/05/2018* Wed @ HEYWORTH A 4:30 AM HEYWORTH -
03/11/2019* Mon @ EARVILLE/LELAND, DH A 4:30 PM Earville, Varsity/f/s -
03/12/2019* Tue @ ST BEDE A 4:30 PM St BEDE -
03/16/2019 Sat vs. KEWANEE (DH) Vars & F/S H 11:00 AM HS FIELD -
03/18/2019 Mon vs. BRIMFIELD H 4:15 PM HS FIELD -
03/19/2019 Tue vs. FIELDCREST H 4:30 PM HS FIELD -
03/23/2019 Sat vs. PRINCEVILLE - Varsity/Fs - DH H 10:00 AM HS FIELD -
03/26/2019 Tue @ PUTNAM CO A 4:30 PM GRANVILLE -
03/28/2019 Thu vs. PUTNAM CO H 4:30 PM HS Fieldd -
03/29/2019 Fri @ PEORIA CENTRAL A 4:00 PM PEORIA CENTRAL -
04/01/2019* Mon vs. GALVA H 4:30 PM HS FIELD -
04/02/2019 Tue @ PEORIA CHRISTIAN A 4:30 PM WOODRUFF FIELD -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. PEORIA CHRISTIAN H 4:30 PM HS FIELD -
04/09/2019 Tue vs. OTTAWA MARQUETTE H 4:30 PM HS Field -
04/11/2019 Thu @ OTTAWA MARQUETTE A 4:30 PM MASINELLi PARK -
04/13/2019* Sat @ SOMONAWK CANCELED BECAUSE OF PROM A 10:00 AM SOMONAWK -
04/15/2019 Mon @ WILLIAMSFIELD A 4:30 PM WILLIAMSFIELD -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. FWC COOP H 4:30 PM HS FIELD -
04/18/2019 Thu @ FWC COOP A 4:30 PM STREATOR WOODLAND -
04/19/2019 Fri @ ILLINI BLUFFS A 4:00 PM GLASSFORD -
04/20/2019 Sat vs. SERENA - Varsity/FS H 10:00 PM HS Field -
04/23/2019 Tue vs. SENECA H 4:30 PM HS Field -
04/25/2019 Thu @ SENECA A 4:30 PM SENECA -
04/26/2019 Fri vs. STARK CO H 4:30 PM HS FIELD -
04/27/2019* Sat @ Michael Collins Memorial Invite A 5:30 PM NORMAL, CORN CRIB STADIUM -
04/29/2019 Mon @ PEORIA HEIGHTS A 4:30 PM PEORIA HEIGHTS -
04/30/2019 Tue vs. MIDLAND H 4:30 PM HS Field -
05/02/2019 Thu @ MIDLAND A 4:30 PM MIDLAND -
05/04/2019 Sat @ EL PASO-GRIDLEY DH A 10:00 AM EL PASO-GRIDLEY DH -
05/06/2019 Mon @ LPW/ROANOKE-BENSON A 4:30 PM BENSON -
05/07/2019 Tue vs. LPW/ROANOKE-BENSON H 4:30 PM HS FIELD -
05/10/2019 Fri @ LA MOILLE-OHIO A 4:30 PM LA MOILLE-OHIO -
05/11/2019* Sat vs. EARVILLE/LELAND, DH H 10:00 AM HS Field -