Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Troy Whalen 

Principal

Mr. Robert Bassett

Athletic Director

Mr. Scott Forman- sforman@sd104.us

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

Ms. Nicole Zipprich- nzipprich@sd104.us

Basketball - Girls

Mrs. Susan Gallo- sgallo@sd104.us

Soccer - Boys

Mr. Bernabe Tovar- btovar@sd104.us

Soccer - Girls

Mr. Bernabe Tovar- btovar@sd104.us

Volleyball - Boys

Mr. Jeff Moore- jmoore@sd104.us

Volleyball - Girls

Ms. Danielle Fritsche- dfritsche@sd104.us