Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

 

Position

Name

 

Superintendent

Dr. Troy Whalen 

 

Principal

Mr. Robert Bassett

 

Athletic Director

Mr. Scott Forman- sforman@sd104.us

 

Coaching Staff

 

Sport

Head Coach

Assistant Coach 

Basketball - Boys

 

Mr. Christain Klotz

cklotz@sd104.us

 

Mr. Lirim Kaciu

Basketball - Girls

Mrs. Susan Gallo- sgallo@sd104.us

Mr. David Kelly

Soccer - Boys

Mr. Bernabe Tovar- btovar@sd104.us

Ms. Danielle Fritsche

Soccer - Girls

Mr. Bernabe Tovar- btovar@sd104.us

Mrs. Maura Tovar

Volleyball - Boys

Mr. Jeff Moore- jmoore@sd104.us

Mr. David Kelly

Volleyball - Girls

Ms. Danielle Fritsche- dfritsche@sd104.us

Ms. Emma Guenther
Activites  Directors 
Band  Tayiib Dauda