BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2016-2017 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/28/2016 Mon vs. Althoff High School - A & B H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
11/30/2016 Wed @ Alton Marquette - A & B A 6:00 PM Alton Marquette -
11/30/2016 Wed @ Belleville West - Soph Only A 6:00 PM Belleville West HS -
12/01/2016 Thu vs. Gillespie H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/03/2016 Sat vs. Edwardsville High School - A & B & soph H 9:00 AM JCHS Main Gym -
12/05/2016 Mon @ added 12/1 due to schedule conflct for Triad A 6:00 PM Triad HS -
12/07/2016* Wed @ Madison - cancelled A 6:00 PM Madison -
12/08/2016* Thu @ Pittsfield A 6:00 PM Pittsfield -
12/12/2016 Mon @ East Alton-Wood River High School A 6:00 PM East Alton-Wood River High School -
12/14/2016* Wed @ Highland - Frosh & Soph games A 6:00 PM Highland -
01/04/2017 Wed vs. Brussels H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
01/05/2017* Thu @ Jacksonville - A/B games A 6:00 PM Jacksonville -
01/09/2017 Mon @ Metro East Lutheran A 6:00 PM Metro East Lutheran -
01/10/2017 Tue vs. Triad - Frosh & Soph H 6:00 PM JCHS Secondary Gym -
01/14/2017 Sat @ Civic Memorial A 10:00 AM Civic Memorial -
01/17/2017 Tue vs. Breese Mater Dei - A & B H 5:00 PM JCHS Secondary Gym -
01/25/2017 Wed @ Alton High School - Frosh & Soph A 6:00 PM Alton West Elementary School - Football Stadium -
01/26/2017 Thu vs. Belleville East - Frosh & Soph H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
01/28/2017 Sat vs. JCHS Frosh Tourney H 10:00 AM JCHS Main Gym -
01/30/2017 Mon vs. JCHS Frosh Tourney H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
02/01/2017 Wed vs. JCHS Frosh Tourney H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym & Secondary -
02/02/2017 Thu vs. Waterloo High School - A & B H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
02/04/2017 Sat @ MVC Freshman Challenge A 8:00 AM Civic Memorial HS -
02/06/2017 Mon vs. Mascoutah - Frosh & Soph H 6:00 PM JCHS Secondary Gym -
02/09/2017 Thu vs. Roxana - A & B H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
02/11/2017 Sat vs. JCHS Sophomore Tournament H 10:00 AM JCHS Main Gym & Secondary Gym -
02/15/2017 Wed vs. JCHS Sophomore Tournament H 6:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
02/18/2017 Sat vs. JCHS Sophomore Tournament H 10:00 AM JCHS Main Gym -