Staff

 

JOLIET CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Athletic Director

Steve Locke - slocke@jths.org

Asst Athletic Director

TBD

AD Administrative Asst

Renee Rink - rrink@jths.org
Athletic Trainer Elizabeth Short - eshort@jths.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton

Lisa Luangsomkham - lluangsomkham@jths.org

Baseball

Kevin Fitzgerald - kfitzgerald@jths.org

Basketball - Boys

Larry Thompson - lthompson@jths.org

Basketball - Girls

Laura Brumfiel - lbrumfiel@jths.org

Bowling - Boys

Ed Larson - elarson@jths.org

Bowling - Girls

Steve Perion - sperion@jths.org

Competitive Cheerleading - Coed

Jessica Reeder - jreeder@jths.org

Competitive Pom Pons

Stephanie Phillips - sphillips@jths.org

Cross Country - Boys

Doug Cherry - dcherry@jths.org

Cross Country - Girls

Neal Brockett - nbrockett@jths.org

Football

Brett Boyter - bboyter@jths.org

Golf - Boys

Ed Larson - elarson@jths.org

Golf - Girls

Jim Grzetich - jgrzetich@jths.org

Scholastic Bowl

David B. Jones - dbjones@jths.org

Soccer - Boys

Erick Estrada - eestrada@jths.org

Soccer - Girls

Stephanie Phillips - sphillips@jths.org

Softball

Corinne Zimmerman - czimmerman@jths.org

Swimming - Boys

Cameron Barnish - barnishcm@vvsd.org

Swimming - Girls

Danielle Maynard - dmaynard@jths.org

Tennis - Boys

Kit Gillman - kit_gillman@yahoo.com

Tennis - Girls

Kit Gillman - kit_gillman@yahoo.com

Track and Field - Boys

TBD

Track and Field - Girls

Kelly Halusek - khalusek@jths.org

Volleyball - Boys

TBD

Volleyball - Girls

Vivian Pritz - vpritz@jths.org

Wrestling

Gardner Coughlen - gcoughlen@jths.org