Shining Knights - All-State Individuals

Congratulations to the following individuals for being named All-State in their particular sport during the 2017-2018 school term.

  • Bri Bolden - Girls' Golf
  • Grace Curran - Girls' Golf
  • Mike Morgan - Football
  • Nicolletee Gossage - Girls' Soccer
  • Ashley Platek - Softball

9/1/2018 7:24 PM

Community Night - Lincoln-Way Central High School (Location: Stadium)

Lincoln-Way Central High School will celebrate our annual "Community Night" at 5:30pm on Friday, August 17th.  The event will include an introduction of all Fall Athletes, Varsity Cheerleading Performance, Rhythm Knights Youth Camp Performance, Pep Band Performance, and a Varsity Football scrimmage. 
 
The agenda for the event can be found in the "Resource Section".
 
Admission is free for the event.  The Athletic Department is requesting a donation of canned goods that will be distributed to our local food pantries.
 
We look forward to seeing you at the event - Thank you in advance for your support!

8/18/2018 8:28 PM

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/12/2017 Sat vs. Athletic Pictures H 10:00 AM Fieldhouse -
08/16/2017 Wed vs. Athletic Expectation/Code of Conduct Meeting H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -
08/18/2017 Fri vs. Community Night & Fan Appreciation H 6:00 PM Stadium -
08/22/2017 Tue @ T. F. South A 5:30 PM T. F. South -
08/25/2017 Fri @ Plainfield North Tournament A 5:30 PM Plainfield North -
08/26/2017 Sat @ Plainfield North Tournament A 9:00 AM Plainfield North -
08/28/2017 Mon @ Glenbard North A 6:00 PM Glenbard North -
08/29/2017 Tue vs. Stagg H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/05/2017 Tue vs. Providence H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/07/2017 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way East H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/14/2017 Thu @ Sandburg A 5:30 PM Sandburg -
09/15/2017 Fri @ Oak Lawn Invitational A 5:00 PM Oak Lawn -
09/16/2017 Sat @ Oak Lawn Invitational A 9:00 AM Oak Lawn -
09/21/2017 Thu @ Bolingbrook A 5:30 PM Bolingbrook -
09/26/2017 Tue vs. Homewood-Flossmoor H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
09/28/2017 Thu @ Oak Forest A 5:30 AM Oak Forest -
10/03/2017 Tue @ Bradley-Bourbonnais A 6:00 PM Bradley-Bourbonnais -
10/05/2017 Thu vs. Andrew H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/06/2017 Fri @ St. Charles East Mizuno Cup A 4:30 PM St. Charles East -
10/07/2017 Sat @ St. Charles East Mizuno Cup A 8:30 AM St. Chalres East -
10/10/2017 Tue vs. Thornton H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/11/2017 Wed vs. Autumn Knights Tournament H 5:00 PM Fieldhouse, Main Gym, A105C -
10/12/2017 Thu @ Thornwood A 5:30 PM Thornwood -
10/14/2017 Sat vs. Autumn Knights Tournament H 8:00 AM Fieldhouse, Main Gym, A105C -
10/17/2017 Tue vs. Thornridge H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/19/2017 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way West (Senior Night @ 5:30pm) H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
10/23/2017 Mon @ IHSA Regional Week TBA TBD TBD -
10/24/2017 Tue @ IHSA Regional A 6:30 PM Sandburg -
10/26/2017 Thu @ IHSA Regional Final A 6:00 PM Sandburg -
10/31/2017 Tue @ IHSA Sectional Week TBA TBD TBD -
11/02/2017 Thu @ IHSA Sectional Final A TBD TBD -
11/04/2017 Sat @ IHSA Super-Sectional TBA TBD TBD -
11/10/2017 Fri @ IHSA State Final A TBD TBD -
11/11/2017 Sat @ IHSA State Final TBA TBD TBD -
11/15/2017 Wed vs. Fall Athletic Awards Ceremony H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -