SUMMER CAMP 2018

Browse through the summer camp brochure below in the resources section. ONLINE REGISTRATION IS OPEN AT: https://lww.8to18.com/accounts/login. Online payments of checks or credit cards are accepted. If you would like to register with cash, print the form in the brochure and mail or drop off at West. Attn: Athletic Office. 21701 S. Gougar Rd. New Lenox, IL 60451. Checks payable to Lincoln-Way West or LWW if paying in the office. Physicals are not required for summer camp, but are due in Athletics by the first day of tryouts. No refunds on all camps.  

8/1/2018 2:35 AM

FALL SPORTS 2018

Fall registration is open!

IMPORTANT:  A physical is required by the Illinois High School Association for all athletes each school year.  An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a completed physical* on file. The online registration** process must be completed prior to the first day of participation. Online registration can be found at:

                                                   https://lww.8to18.com/accounts/login

*An athletic physical is required for all sophomore, junior and senior students participating in a sport.  The physical for all incoming freshmen will cover the student/athlete for one year. 

**Please be sure to use the same login information for summer and regular season registrations.                            

Football –August 6th-Varsity/Sophomore 8:00am-2:45pm-Unit Room.Freshman 9:00am-2:00pm-Stadium Head Coach: Dave Ernst-dernst@lw210.org

Boys Cross Country-August 8th-tbd-Head Coach: Jason VanSwol-jvanswol@lw210.org

Girls Cross Country-August 8th-8:00-11:00am-Aquatics lobby-Bring running shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: Matt Bowden-mbowden@lw210.org

Boys Golf-August 6th 6:00am Sanctuary Golf Course, Aug. 7th 6:00am JV Woodruff Golf Course, Aug. 7th Varsity Joliet Country Club,  Aug. 8th & 9th 6:00 Sanctuary Golf Course. Bring golf clubs and water bottle. Head Coach: Donna Thompson-dthompson@lw210.org

Girls Golf-August 6th-tbd-Head Coach: Tim Daly-tdaly@lw210.org

Boys Soccer-August 8th-8:00-10:00am-Near the Stadium-Wear athletic attire, bring shin guards, soccer cleats, gym shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: Matt Laude-mlaude@lw210.org

Girls Swimming and Diving-August 8th-7:00-9:30am-Pool-Bring one piece suit, towel, cap, goggles and water bottle. Head Coach: Eric Pavlacka-epavlacka@lw210.org

Girls Tennis-August 8th-10th 8:30am-12:00pm-Tennis Courts-Bring racquet, comfortable outdoor clothes, tennis shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: John Cupp-jcupp@lw210.org

Girls Volleyball-August 8th-Main Gym-Varsity-9:00-11:30am, Freshman/Sophomore-1:00-3:30pm Head Coach: Matt Lawrence-mlawrence@lw210.org

8/17/2018 8:22 PM

Upcoming Dates for 2018:

August 6-First Day of Practice/Tryouts-Football & Golf

August 6-Freshman Athletic Information Night-5:45pm-Auditorium

August 8-First Day of Practice/Tryouts-All Fall Sports

August 17-Community Night-All Fall Sports

October 6-Homecoming

November 6-Fall Awards Night-6:30pm-Main Gym

March 7-Winter Awards Night-6:30pm Main Gym

6/10/2019 9:08 PM

Monthly Calendar

Filter Event Types:
Filter Facility:
Filter Sports:
Filter Group Team:

Key:

Home

Away

July 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

1

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Sunday 1

2

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Monday 2

3

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

10:00 AM BOYS V - BASEBALL

4

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Wednesday 4

5

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Thursday 5

6

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Friday 6

7

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Saturday 7

8

7:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Gym Floor Sealing

Sunday 8

9

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Monday 9

10

11

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Wednesday 11

12

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Thursday 12

13

14

15

16

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Monday 16

17

18

9:00 AM ADMINISTRATION - Will County SWAT Training

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

19

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Thursday 19

20

21

22

23

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Monday 23

24

25

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Wednesday 25

26

3:00 PM GIRLS V - CHEERLEADING

Thursday 26

27

28

29

30

31