GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/15/2017 Wed @ Turek Family Fr A Tourn vs Bartlett A 6:00 PM Elgin L 26 - 32
11/17/2017 Fri @ Elgin High School A 6:00 PM Elgin L 21 - 37
11/18/2017 Sat @ Elgin Turek Family Fr A Tournament A TBD Elgin W 48 - 8
11/20/2017 Mon vs. Mustang Quad H 5:00 PM Competition Gym and Aux Gym W 42 - 34
11/22/2017 Wed vs. Mustang Quad H 9:00 AM Competition Gym and Aux Gym L 41 - 42
11/22/2017 Wed vs. Mustang Quad H 9:00 AM Competition Gym and Aux Gym L 41 - NC-44
11/30/2017 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley H 6:15 PM Aux Gym L 23 - 47
12/02/2017 Sat vs. Naperville North H 1:45 PM Aux Gym L 30 - 39
12/07/2017 Thu @ Wheaton North A 6:15 PM Wheaton North L 19 - 52
12/09/2017 Sat vs. Waubonsie Valley H 1:45 PM Aux Gym W 46 - 29
12/12/2017 Tue @ Naperville Central A 6:15 PM Naperville Central -
12/14/2017 Thu @ WheatonWarrenville S. A 6:15 PM WheatonWarrenville S. L 19 - 43
12/22/2017 Fri @ Joliet Central - 1 game A 4:30 PM Joliet Central -
12/23/2017 Sat @ Joliet Central - 2 games A 10:00 AM Joliet Central -
01/04/2018 Thu @ Glenbard North A 6:15 PM Glenbard North -
01/09/2018 Tue vs. Lake Park H 6:15 PM Aux Gym -
01/13/2018 Sat @ Neuqua Valley A 1:45 PM Neuqua Valley -
01/16/2018 Tue @ Naperville North A 6:15 PM Naperville North -
01/18/2018 Thu vs. Naperville Central H 6:15 PM Aux Gym -
01/20/2018 Sat vs. Wheaton North H 1:45 PM Aux Gym -
01/23/2018 Tue @ Plainfield East A 5:00 PM Plainfield East -
01/25/2018 Thu @ Waubonsie Valley A 6:15 PM Waubonsie Valley -
01/27/2018 Sat @ Lake Park A 1:45 PM Lake Park -
01/30/2018 Tue @ Nazareth Academy A 5:15 PM Nazareth Academy -
02/01/2018 Thu vs. WheatonWarrenville S. H 6:15 PM Aux Gym -
02/03/2018 Sat vs. Glenbard North H 1:45 PM Aux Gym -