Announcements

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 14
    Hickory Creek
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 14
    Hickory Creek
    03:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 15
    St. George
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 16
    Manteno
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 18
    Parkside
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 18
    Manteno
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Baseball

    Monday, Aug. 20
    Reed Custer
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Homer
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Homer
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 22
    Wilmington
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Shabbona, Morris
    04:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 23

    02:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Troy
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 24
    Summit Hill
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    St. George
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.