2017-2018 Spring Sport Registration

SPRING SPORTS

TRYOUT/START DATE

REGISTRATION/PHYSICAL DUE

LEVELS OF COMPETITION

CUT/NO-CUT

Boys Baseball

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, Soph., Freshman

Cut

Bass Fishing

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

 

No-Cut

Boys Lacrosse

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, JV

Cut

Girls Soccer

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, JV, Freshman

Cut

Girls Softball

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, JV, Freshman

Cut

Boys Tennis

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, JV

Cut

Boys Track & Field

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, JV

Cut

Girls Track & Field

Monday, February 26th

Monday, February 19th

Varsity, JV

Cut

2/26/2018 11:30 PM

School Directions



Directions to Marian Central Catholic High School
 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Curtis Price

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Whitney Haynes

ATHLETIC TRAINER:  Ashley Kudla

ATHLETIC SECRETARY:  

SCHOOL ADDRESS: 1001 McHenry Ave, Woodstock, IL 60098
ATHLETIC OFFICE: (815) 338-4220 ext 119, ATHLETIC DEPT. FAX: (815) 338-5883

All "Home Events" played at Marian Central Catholic High School unless noted below.

 

 

FIELD AND GYM Information:

 

Marian Central Catholic High School
1001 McHenry Ave.
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-338-4220
Athletic Department Fax: 815-338-5883

 

FOOTBALL: George Harding Field (On Campus)


SOCCER AND LACROSSE:  Peter Baker Stadium - Field of Dreams (across the street from School at Raffel Road and Rt. 120)
 

TENNIS COURTS:  Arthur Fallon Varsity Courts (On Campus) & Field of Dreams JV Courts (across the street from School at Raffel Road and Rt.120)
 

BASKETBALL / VOLLEYBALL / WRESTLING / : Landers Pavilion and Auxillary Gym (On Campus) Enter Door #1
 

BASEBALL:  Thomas F. Bolger Field - Field of Dreams (across the street from School at Raffel Road and Rt. 120)
 

SOFTBALL:  Raymond Benoy Field - Field of Dreams (across the street from School at Raffel Road and Rt. 120)
 

GOLF:  Boys:  Crystal Woods Golf Club, 5915 IL-47, Woodstock, IL.

            Girls:  Boone Creek Golf Club, 6912 Mason Hill Rd., Bull Valley, IL

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Mr. Curtis Price
A.D. TELEPHONE: (815) 338-4220; Ext. 119
ATHLETIC DIRECTORS E-MAIL: cprice@marian.com

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Ms. Whitney Haynes
ASSISTANT A.D. TELEPHONE: (815) 388-4220; Ext. 110
ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTORS E-MAIL: whaynes@marian.com

  ATHLETIC SECRETARY:  TBA

A.D. SECRETARY TELEPHONE:  (815) 338-4220; Ext. 111
 

Conference:  East Suburban Catholic Conference:  www.eastsuburbancc.com

ESCC Schools:

Benet Academy Yahoo map
2200 Maple Avenue  
Lisle, IL 60532  
(630) 969-6550  
President: Abbot Hugh Anderson O S B
President Phone: (630) 719-2799
President FAX: (630) 719-0929
President e-mail: handerson@benet.org
Principal: Mr Stephen Marth
Principal Phone: (630) 719-2780
Principal FAX: (630) 719-2849
Principal e-mail: smarth@benet.org
Athletic Director: Mr Gary Goforth
Athletic Director Phone: (630) 719-2825
Athletic Director e-mail: ggoforth@benet.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Scott Lawler
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (630) 719-2824
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: slawler@benet.org
Athletic FAX: (630) 719-2826
Athletic Secretary:  
Athletic Secretary Phone:  
Athletic Secretary e-mail:  
School Website: www.benet.org
   
   
Carmel Catholic High School Yahoo map
One Carmel Parkway  
Mundelein, IL 60060-2499  
(847) 566-3000  
President: Dr Judith Mucheck
President Phone: (847) 388-3351
President FAX: (847) 566-8465
President e-mail: jmucheck@carmelhs.org
Principal: Mr Mark Ostap
Principal Phone: (847) 388-3334
Principal FAX: (847) 566-8465
Principal e-mail: mostap@carmelhs.org
Athletic Director: Mr Andy Bitto
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 388-3328
Athletic Director e-mail: abitto@carmelhs.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Kevin Nylen
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (847) 388-3329
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: knylen@carmelhs.org
Athletic FAX: (847) 566-3234
Athletic Secretary: Judy Mikrut
Athletic Secretary Phone: (847) 388-6324
Athletic Secretary e-mail: jmikrut@carmelhs.org
School Website: www.carmelhs.org
   
 
   
Joliet Catholic Academy Yahoo map
1200 North Larkin Avenue  
Joliet, IL 60435  
(815) 741-0500  
President-Principal: Mr Jeff Budz
President-Principal Phone: (815) 741-0500
President-Principal FAX: (815) 741-8825
President-Principal e-mail: jbudz@jca-online.org
Athletic Director: Mr Dan Sharp
Athletic Director Phone: (815) 741-0500 (x224)
Athletic Director e-mail: dsharp@jca-online.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Dave Douglas
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (815) 741-0500 (x233)
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: ddouglas@jca-online.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mrs Tina Kinsella
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (815) 741-0500 (x230)
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: tkinsella@jca-online.org
Athletic FAX: (815) 741-3830
Athletic Secretary: Debbie Dispenza
Athletic Secretary Phone: (815) 741-0586
Athletic Secretary e-mail: ddispenza@jca-online.org
School Website: www.jca-online.org
   
Marian Catholic High School       Yahoo map
700 Ashland Avenue  
Chicago Heights, IL 60411  
(708) 755-7565  
President: Sr Judine Hilbing O P
President Phone: (708) 755-7565 (x1403)
President FAX: (708) 756-9759
President e-mail: sjh@marianchs.com
Principal: Sr Kathleen Anne Tait O P
Principal Phone: (708) 755-7565 (x1772)
Principal FAX: (708) 755-9758
Principal e-mail: ska@marianchs.com
Athletic Director: Mr Dave Mattio
Athletic Director Phone: (708) 755-8286
Athletic Director e-mail: dmattio@marianchs.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Kevin Kelly
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (708) 756-9421
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: kkelly@marianchs.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Mike Taylor
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (708) 755-7565 (x1432)
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: mtaylor@marianchs.com
Athletic FAX: (708) 755-6541
Athletic Secretary:  
Athletic Secretary Phone:  
Athletic Secretary e-mail:  
School Website: www.marianchs.com
 
   
Marist High School Yahoo map
4200 W 115th St  
Chicago, IL 60655-4397  
(773) 881-5300  
President: Br Patrick McNamara FMS
President Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5373)
President FAX: (773) 881-0595
President e-mail: president@marist.net
Principal: Mr Larry Tucker
Principal Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5349)
Principal FAX: (773) 881-0595
Principal e-mail: larry@marist.net
Athletic Director: Mr Robert Lim
Athletic Director Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5367)
Athletic Director e-mail: lim.robert@marist.net
Assistant Athletic Director: John O'Connell
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (773) 881-5345
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: oconnell.john@marist.net
Athletic FAX: (773) 881-1621
Athletic Secretary: Susan Blisk
Athletic Secretary Phone: (773) 881-5310
Athletic Secretary e-mail: blisk.susan@marist.net
School Website: www.marist.net
   
Nazareth Academy Yahoo map
1209 W Ogden Avenue  
LaGrange Park, IL 60526  
(708) 387-8500  
President: Dennis Moran
President Phone: (708) 387-8517
President FAX: (708) 354-0109
President e-mail: dmoran@nazarethacademy.com
Principal: Mrs Deborah Tracy
Principal Phone: (708) 387-8511
Principal FAX: (708) 354-0109
Principal e-mail: dtracy@nazarethacademy.com
Athletic Director: Mr Duane Buturusis
Athletic Director Phone: (708) 387-8550
Athletic Director e-mail: dbuturusis@nazarethacademy.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Ms Kim Connell
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (708) 387-8556
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: kconnell@nazarethacademy.com
Athletic FAX: (708) 579-3884
Athletic Secretary: Betty Allison
Athletic Secretary Phone: (708) 387-8558
Athletic Secretary e-mail: ballison@nazarethacademy.com
School Website: www.nazarethacademy.com
Athletic Website: www.athletics2000.com/nazareth
   
Notre Dame College Prep Yahoo map
7655 Dempster Street  
Niles, IL 60714-2098  
(847) 965-2900  
President: Rev John P Smyth
President Phone: (847) 779-8610
President FAX: (847) 965-2975
President e-mail: jsmyth@nddons.org
Principal: Mr Dan Tully
Principal Phone: (847) 779-8624
Principal FAX: (847) 965-2975
Principal e-mail: dtully@nddons.org
Athletic Director: Mr Michael Hennessey
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 779-8652
Athletic Director e-mail: mhennessey@nddons.org
Assistant Athletic Director:  
Assistant Athletic Director Phone:  
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail:  
Athletic FAX: (847) 965-2993
Athletic Secretary: Judy Byrne
Athletic Secretary Phone: (847) 779-8650
Athletic Secretary e-mail: jbyrne@nddons.org
School Website: www.nddons.org
   
   
St Patrick High School Yahoo map
5900 West Belmont  
Chicago, IL 60634-5199  
(773) 282-8844  
President: Dr Joseph Schmidt
President Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x222)
President FAX: (773) 282-2361
President e-mail: jschmidt@stpatrick.org
Principal: Mr Jon Baffico
Principal Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x239)
Principal FAX: (773) 282-8573
Principal e-mail: jbaffico@stpatrick.org
Athletic Director: Mr Brian Glorioso
Athletic Director Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x235)
Athletic Director e-mail: bglorioso@stpatrick.org
Assistant Athletic Director:  
Assistant Athletic Director Phone:  
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail:  
Athletic FAX: (773) 282-8573
Athletic Secretary: Cathleen Cermak
Athletic Secretary Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x289)
Athletic Secretary e-mail: ccermak@stpatrick.org
School Website: www.stpatrick.org
   
St Viator High School Yahoo map
1213 East Oakton Street  
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-5099  
(847) 392-4050  
President: Rev Corey Brost C S V
President Phone: (224) 625-1230
President FAX: (847) 392-8305
President e-mail: cbrost@saintviator.com
Principal: Eileen Manno
Principal Phone: (224) 625-1229
Principal FAX: (847) 392-8305
Principal e-mail: emanno@saintviator.com
Athletic Director: Mr Tim Carlson
Athletic Director Phone: (224) 625-1214
Athletic Director e-mail: tcarlson@saintviator.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Michael Manno
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (224) 625-1237
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: mmanno@saintviator.com
Athletic FAX: (847) 392-0035
Athletic Secretary: Susie McNamara
Athletic Secretary Phone: (224) 625-1251
Athletic Secretary e-mail: smcnamara@saintviator.com
School Website: www.saintviator.com