Congratulations to the Boys Soccer Team - Class 1A Regional Champs

11/1/2018 2:59 PM

Congratulations to Ryan Jones for taking 1st Place at the Woodstock Regional!

11/3/2018 10:13 PM

Congratulations Boys and Girls Cross Country!

Congrats to Peter Walsdorf for taking 3rd Place in the Woodstock Regional.

Congrats to Siobhan Stoll for taking 3rd Place in the Woodstock Regional.

Congratulations to Boys and Girls Cross Country for both advancing to the this weeks Sectional this Saturday, October 27 at Emricson Park. 

Girls 10:00 AM

Boys 11:00 AM 

11/3/2018 10:16 PM

Winter Sports parent meeting Wednesday, October 24 at 7:00 PM.

10/24/2018 11:30 PM

ESCC All Conference Fall Athletes

Boys Golf

Andrew Lydon

 

Girls Golf

Kelly Anderson

Lauren McNulty

 

Boys Cross Country

Ryan Jones

Peter Walsdorf

 

Girls Cross Country 

Siobhan Stoll

 

Boys Soccer

Paul Serdar

 

Volleyball

Isabelle Nick

 

Football

Bryce Radcliffe

Harrison Stanko

Mark Holian

11/30/2018 3:35 PM

2018-2019 WINTER SPORT REGISTRATION

WINTER SPORTS TRYOUT/START DATE REGISTRATION/PHYSICAL DUE LEVELS OF COMPETITION CUT/NO-CUT
Girls Basketball Monday, October 29 Friday, October 26 Freshman, Sophomore, Varsity CUT
Fencing Monday, October 29 Friday, October 26   NO-CUT
Boys Basketball Monday, November 5 Friday, October 26 Freshman, Sophomore, Varsity CUT
Boys Wrestling  Monday, November 5 Friday, October 26 Freshman, JV, Varsity  NO-CUT
Chess Monday, October 29   All Levels NO-CUT

11/5/2018 6:55 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Vito DeFrisco - vdefrisico@marian.com

Principal/Director of Academics and Personnel

    Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director

 Rev. Ervin Caliente - ecaliente@marian.com

Assistant Principal

 Cheryl Loy - cloy@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Kudla - marianatc@marian.com

Strength and Conditioning Coach

 Chris Leathers - cleathersywf@gmail.com

Athletic Secretary

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Basketball - Girls

  Mike Lovitsch - mlovitsch@att.net 

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@marian.com

Cheerleading

  Kim Randazzo -  kimmirandazzo@comcast.net ?

Cross Country

 Dawn Hines - runwithmetoo@yahoo.com

Dance

 Christine Oppasser - chris.oppasser@countryinns.com 

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

 Mike Maloney - mmaloney@marian.com

Golf - Boys

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com?

Golf - Girls

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

 Rick Rewiako - rewiako@sbcglobal.net

Soccer - Boys

  Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

 Karl Smith - karl@sockersfc.net

Softball 

  Kurt Farnam - kurt@bigcitybrandco.com

Tennis - Boys

  Gina Jasovic - gjasovic@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

  Gina Jasovic - gjasovic@gmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

 

 

 

Copy