Congratulations to Luke Silva!

Congrats to Luke Silva for being named the Northwest Herald's Athlete of the Week. Last week Luke set a school record for fastest pin of 6 seconds at the quad meet at Glenbard East. Luke is currently ranked third in the Class 2A at 160. 

12/16/2017 11:59 PM

Congratulations to Matt Darbro!

Congrats Matt for making the Boys Soccer All-Area Team. 

12/15/2017 11:59 PM

Marian Central Catholic Scholar Athlete Award

Varsity Boys Golf

Dante Bucci

Nicholas Caliendo

JV Boys Golf

Daniel Stumpf

Girls Varsity Tennis

Delaney McCann

Girls JV Tennis

Isabelle Clarkson

Freshman Volleyball

Tess Meisner

Sophomore Volleyball

Sarah Scheper

Varsity Volleyball

Mallory Gehrig

Girls Cross Country

Shelby Truckenbrod

Boys Cross Country

Benjamin Reuter

Andrew Pascente

Girls Varsity Golf

Meghan Frank

Maria Mercurio

Girls JV Golf

Maranda Donaldson

Varsity Football

Kevin Herbst

Freshman Football

Brian Hopp

 

12/22/2017 11:30 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Steve Baldwin - sbaldwin@marian.com

Principal/Director of Academics and Personnel

    Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director

 Rev. Ervin Caliente - ecaliente@marian.com

Assistant Principal

 Cheryl Loy - cloy@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Kudla - marianatc@marian.com

Strength and Conditioning Coach

 Chris Leathers - cleathersywf@gmail.com

Athletic Secretary

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Basketball - Girls

 Tony Powe - apowe@marian.com

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@marian.com

Cheerleading

 Julianne Brunken - brunkens@att.net

Cross Country

 Amy Beattie - abeattie@marian.com

Dance

 Christine Oppasser - chris.oppasser@countryinns.com 

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

 Mike Maloney - mmaloney@marian.com

Golf - Boys

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com?

Golf - Girls

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

 Rick Rewiako - rewiako@sbcglobal.net

Soccer - Boys

  Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

 Karl Smith - karl@sockersfc.net

Softball 

  Kurt Farnam - kurt@bigcitybrandco.com

Tennis - Boys

  TBD

Tennis - Girls

 Benji Winkelman - bwinkelman@marianc.om

Track and Field - Boys

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

 

 

 

Copy