Congratulations to our ESCC All-Conference Athletes!

Boys Soccer

Matt Darbro

Conrad Majzner

Zachary Simmons

Paul Serdar

Girls Golf

Lucca Kenyon

Lauren McNulty

 

12/1/2017 11:30 PM

"The Realities of College Athletic Recruiting"

Presented by Jack Renkens

Marian Central Catholic High School- Auditorium 

Monday, October 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

10/31/2017 12:00 AM

Winter Sports Parent meeting will be Wednesday, October 25th at 7:00 PM.

10/25/2017 12:00 AM

Winter Sports start date and registration deadlines

2017-2018 Winter Sport Schedule

 

WINTER SPORTS

TRYOUT/START DATE

REGISTRATION/PHYSICAL DUE

LEVELS OF COMPETITION

CUT/NO-CUT

Girls Basketball*

Monday, October 30th

Monday, October 23rd

Varsity, Soph, Freshman A&B

Cut

Boys Basketball*

Monday, November 6th

Monday, October 31st

Varsity, Soph, Freshman A&B

Cut

Boys Wrestling*

Monday, November 6th

Monday, October 31st

Varsity, JV, Freshman

No-Cut

Fencing (co-ed)*

Monday, October 30th

Monday, October 23rd

Varsity, JV

No-Cut

 

*On-line Registration and Physical required. Please mail, fax or drop your physical forms to the AD Office before registration deadline.  Failure to register and provide a physical will result in student-athletes not being able tryout/participate on the start date of their sport.

  • On-line registration is located on the Marian Central Catholic Athletic site under the registration tab. https://mariancc.8to18.com/
  • Athletic Director Office direct fax: 815-338-5883
  • If you have any questions please contact:

11/1/2017 12:00 AM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Steve Baldwin - sbaldwin@marian.com

Principal/Director of Academics and Personnel

    Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director

 Rev. Ervin Caliente - ecaliente@marian.com

Assistant Principal

 Cheryl Loy - cloy@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Kudla - marianatc@marian.com

Weight Room Trainer

 Chris Leathers - cleathersywf@gmail.com

Athletic Secretary

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 James Sarther -  jsarther@marian.com

Basketball - Girls

 Tony Powe - apowe@marian.com

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@marian.com

Cheerleading

 Julianne Brunken - brunkens@att.net

Cross Country

 Amy Beattie - abeattie@marian.com

Dance

 Christine Oppasser - chris.oppasser@countryinns.com 

Fencing

 Megan Harrison - mmharrison5@gmail.com

Football

 Mike Maloney - mmaloney@marian.com

Golf - Boys

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com?

Golf - Girls

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

 Rick Rewiako - rewiako@sbcglobal.net

Soccer - Boys

  Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

 Karl Smith - karl@sockersfc.net

Softball

 TBD

Tennis - Boys

  TBD

Tennis - Girls

 Benji Winkelman - bwinkelman@marianc.om

Track and Field - Boys

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

 

 

 

Copy