Spring Sport Registration

SPRING SPORTS TRYOUT/START DATE REGISTRATION/PHYSICAL DUE LEVELS OF COMPETITION CUT/NO-CUT
Boys Tennis Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 JV, Varsity  CUT
Boys Baseball Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 Fresh., Soph., Varsity CUT
Girls Softball Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 JV, Varsity  CUT
Girls Soccer Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 JV, Varsity  CUT
Boys Lacrosse Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 JV, Varsity  CUT
Girls Track and Field Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 JV, Varsity CUT
Boys Track and Field Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18 JV, Varsity CUT
Bass Fishing  Monday, February 25 Monday, February 18   NO-CUT

2/25/2019 9:54 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Vito DeFrisco - vdefrisico@marian.com

Principal/Director of Academics and Personnel

    Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director

 Rev. Jared Twenty - jtwenty@marian.com

Assistant Principal

 Cheryl Loy - cloy@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Kudla - marianatc@marian.com

Strength and Conditioning Coach

 Chris Leathers - cleathersywf@gmail.com

Athletic Secretary

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Basketball - Girls

  Ephraim Lee- elee@marian.com 

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@marian.com

Cheerleading

  Kim Randazzo -  kimmirandazzo@comcast.net ?

Cross Country

 Dawn Hines - runwithmetoo@yahoo.com

Dance

 Christine Oppasser - chris.oppasser@countryinns.com 

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

 Mike Maloney - mmaloney@marian.com

Golf - Boys

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com?

Golf - Girls

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

 Rick Rewiako - rewiako@sbcglobal.net

Soccer - Boys

  Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

 Karl Smith - karl@sockersfc.net

Softball 

  Kurt Farnam - kurt@bigcitybrandco.com

Tennis - Boys

  Gina Jasovic - gjasovic@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

  Gina Jasovic - gjasovic@gmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

 

 

 

Copy