NEW MANDATORY PROTOCOL FOR 2016-2017

If your student is planning on participating/trying out for any athletics or IESA sanctioned activity (academic team) they must have completed the MANDATORY concussion baseline test through CENTEGRA. The student must complete the baseline test PRIOR to trying out. Students who have not completed this will NOT be allowed to participate. Please look at the resources below for a letter with more information, the Centegra registration form, and dates for testing. If you have any questions feel free to email me at RCastans@district158.org 

7/1/2017 6:59 PM

Announcements

  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 06
    Heineman, Cary
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    Lundahl MS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 11
    Northwood, Lundahl & Nippersink
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Bernotas
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 13
    Creekside & Bernotas
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 14
    Creekside
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Marlowe Volleyball Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 18
    Northwood, Beardsley, Lundahl, & Nippersink
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 19
    Hannah Beardsley
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 20
    McHenry & Johnsburg
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 21
    Cary
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 25
    Parkland, Northwood & Heineman
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 26
    Parkland
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 27
    Bernotas & Johnsburg
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 28
    Johnsburg
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.