Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 14
    Homer Jr. High
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Boy Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 15
    Homer Jr. High
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 17
    IESA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 20
    IESA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 26
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Boy Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 27
    Hickory Creek Middle School
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 27
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 28
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Boy Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 29
    Manhattan Jr. High
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 29
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 01
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Boy Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 04
    Mokena
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 05
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Boy Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 06
    Liberty Jr. High
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Girls Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 08
    IESA
    TBA

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.