Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Feb. 20
    Hawthorn South
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Feb. 20
    Hawthorn South
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Feb. 21
    Wauconda
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Feb. 21
    Wauconda
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 23
    IESA Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Feb. 26
    8th Grade Conference Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Feb. 27
    8th Grade Conference Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Mar. 02
    IESA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Scholastic Bowl

    Tuesday, Mar. 05
    Barrington Station
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 05
    7th Grade Conference Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 06
    7th Grade Conference Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Scholastic Bowl

    Thursday, Mar. 07
    Grayslake
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Mar. 08
    IESA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Scholastic Bowl

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    Lake Zurich South
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Scholastic Bowl

    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    Lake Zurich North
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.