Staff

 

 

Morris High School 
Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Pat Halloran
Principal Mr. Kelly Hussey
Athletic Director Mr. Jeff Johnson - jjohnson@morrishs.org 
Athletic Secretary Amber Sharp  - asharp@morrishs.org 
Athletic Trainer Nicki Meyer - nmeyer@morrishs.org 

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Co-Ed Cross Country

Joe Blumberg - fblumberg@morrishs.org 

Golf

Matt LaFond - mlafond@morrishs.org 

Football

Alan Thorson - athorson@morrishs.org

Poms Becky Bernardi - bbernardi@morrishs.org 
Soccer - Boys David Valdivia
Swimming and Diving

Andrew Porth - aporth@morrishs.org 

Tennis

Eric Davy

Volleyball - Girls

Taylor Lafond - tlafond@morrishs.org 

Cheerleading

Varsity Coach - Ali Ergo - aergo@morrishs.org

JV Coach - Abbey Dergo

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys


Joe Blumberg - fblumberg@morrishs.org 

Basketball - Girls

Kate Carey - kcarey@morrishs.org  

Swimming Andrew Porth  - aporth@morrishs.org 

Wrestling

Jon Lanning  - jlanning@morrishs.org 

Cheerleading

Varsity Coach - Ali Ergo  -  aergo@morrishs.org

JV Coach - Abbey Dergo 

Poms Becky Bernardi - bbernardi@morrishs.org  
Winter Conditioning  

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball Todd Kein - tkein@morrishs.org  

Soccer - Girls

Kristin Porter  - kporter@morrishs.org 

Softball

Jennifer Lowery  - jlowery@morrishs.org 

Boys Tennis

Keith Anderson - kanderson@morrishs.org 

Track & Field - Boys

Ryan Battersby - rbattersby@morrishs.org  

Track & Field - Girls

Ryan Hansen - rhansen@morrishs.org