Staff


Mt. Vernon Township High School
Administration
 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Mike Smith
mesmith@mvths.org

Principal

Rowdy Fatheree
rfatheree@mvths.org

Athletic Director

Doug Creel
dcreel@mvths.org

Athletic Assistant

Emily Timmons
etimmons@mvths.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Tim Holloway
tholloway@mvths.org

Basketball - Boys

Doug Creel
dcreel@mvths.org

Basketball - Girls

Jeffery Lonnon
jlonnon@mvths.org

Bowling - Boys

Tom McPherson

 tommytot67@yahoo.com 

Bowling - Girls

 Holly Karner
hkarner@mvths.org

Cheerleading

Lisa Turner
cdtlkt91@yahoo.com

Chess Team

Bill England
bengland@mvths.org

Cross Country - Boys

Clint Turner
cturner@mvths.org

Cross Country - Girls

Connie Harre-Blair
charreblair@mvths.org

Football

Mark Goodheart
mgoodheart@mvths.org

Golf - Boys

Quinn McClure
qmcclure@mvths.org

Golf - Girls

Amber Tieffel
atieffel@mvths.org

Marching Band

Chris Roode
Croode@mvths.or

RockinRams

Trish Wagner
pwagner@mvths.org

Scholastic Bowl

David Edwards
dedwards@mvths.org

Soccer - Boys

Vimal Patel
vimal08@aol.com

Soccer - Girls

Sean Laughlin

Softball

William Englan

Special Olympics

Megan Clodi
mclodi@mvths.org

Speech and Acting

 

Swimming and Diving

 

Tennis - Boys

Randy Knox
 rpknox60@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

Randy Knox

rpknox1@gmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Clint Turner
cturner@mvths.org

Track and Field - Girls

Connie Harre-Blair
jimcon24@frontier.com

Volleyball - Girls

Angie Cheatham
acheatham@mvths.org

Wrestling

Boyd Ballard
bballard@mvths.org