BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/26/2018* Mon vs. Practice Starts - (35 games) H 3:30 PM -
03/19/2018 Mon @ Willowbrook A 4:30 PM Willowbrook -
03/20/2018* Tue @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM Bolingbrook -
03/22/2018 Thu @ Oswego A 4:30 PM Oswego -
03/28/2018 Wed vs. Oswego East H 10:00 AM BA VAR FIELD -
03/29/2018 Thu vs. Batavia H 10:00 AM Wheaton College -
03/30/2018* Fri vs. Glenbard South H 10:00 AM BA VAR FIELD -
03/31/2018 Sat @ Benet A 10:00 AM Benet -
04/06/2018* Fri vs. Downers South H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
04/07/2018 Sat @ Metea HS A 10:00 AM Metea HS -
04/09/2018 Mon vs. Metea HS H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
04/10/2018 Tue @ Metea HS A 4:30 PM Metea HS -
04/13/2018 Fri vs. Wheaton North H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
04/14/2018 Sat vs. Wheaton North H 10:00 AM BA VAR FIELD -
04/16/2018 Mon @ Wheaton North A 4:30 PM Wheaton North -
04/19/2018 Thu vs. Lake Park H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
04/20/2018 Fri vs. Lake Park H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
04/21/2018 Sat vs. Lake Park H 10:00 AM BA VAR FIELD -
04/24/2018 Tue @ Glenbard North A 4:30 PM Glenbard North -
04/25/2018 Wed vs. Glenbard North H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Glenbard North A 4:30 PM Glenbard North -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Neuqua Valley A 10:00 AM Neuqua Valley -
04/30/2018 Mon vs. Neuqua Valley H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
05/01/2018 Tue @ Neuqua Valley A 4:30 PM Neuqua Valley -
05/02/2018* Wed @ West Chicago A 4:30 PM West Chicago -
05/04/2018 Fri vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
05/05/2018 Sat vs. Naperville Central H 10:00 AM BA VAR FIELD -
05/07/2018 Mon vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
05/09/2018 Wed vs. Waubonsie Valley H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
05/10/2018 Thu @ Waubonsie Valley A 4:30 PM Waubonsie Valley -
05/11/2018 Fri vs. Waubonsie Valley H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
05/14/2018 Mon @ Wheaton Warrenville South A 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South -
05/15/2018 Tue vs. Wheaton Warrenville South H 4:30 PM BA VAR FIELD -
05/16/2018 Wed @ Wheaton Warrenville South A 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South -
05/19/2018* Sat vs. Plainfield Central H 11:00 AM BA VAR FIELD -
05/23/2018* Wed @ IHSA Regional A 4:30 PM IHSA Regional -
05/24/2018* Thu @ IHSA Regional A 4:30 PM IHSA Regional -
05/26/2018* Sat @ IHSA Regional A 10:00 AM IHSA Regional -
05/30/2018* Wed @ IHSA SECTIONAL A 4:30 PM IHSA SECTIONAL -
05/31/2018* Thu @ IHSA SECTIONAL A 4:00 PM IHSA SECTIONAL -
06/02/2018* Sat @ IHSA SECTIONAL A 10:00 AM IHSA SECTIONAL -
06/08/2018* Fri @ IHSA State A TBA IHSA State -
06/09/2018* Sat @ IHSA State A TBA IHSA State -