GIRLS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/27/2017* Mon vs. Practice Starts (30 games) H 3:30 PM -
03/07/2017 Tue @ York A 6:00 PM York -
03/10/2017 Fri @ Metea HS - Naperville Quint A 5:00 PM Metea HS -
03/11/2017 Sat @ Metea HS - Naperville Quint A 7:45 AM Metea HS -
03/17/2017* Fri vs. Huskie V/JV Tourney H 4:00 PM POOL -
03/18/2017* Sat vs. Huskie V/JV Tourney H 9:00 AM POOL -
03/21/2017 Tue vs. Naperville Central H 6:00PM POOL -
03/22/2017 Wed vs. St Charles North H 6:00 PM POOL -
03/30/2017* Thu @ Fenwick High School - Mike Murphy Tournament A TBA O'Brien Aquatics Center -
03/31/2017* Fri @ Fenwick High School - Mike Murphy Tournament A TBA O'Brien Aquatics Center -
04/01/2017* Sat @ Fenwick High School - Mike Murphy Tournament A TBA O'Brien Aquatics Center -
04/04/2017 Tue vs. Waubonsie Valley H 6:00 PM POOL -
04/05/2017 Wed vs. Mother McCauley High School H 6:00 PM POOL -
04/06/2017 Thu @ Fenwick High School - Mike Murphy Tournament A 5:00 PM Fenwick High School -
04/07/2017 Fri @ Fenwick High School - Mike Murphy Tournament A 5:00 PM Fenwick High School -
04/08/2017 Sat @ Fenwick High School - Mike Murphy Tournament A 9:00 AM Fenwick High School -
04/11/2017 Tue @ Metea HS A 6:00 PM Metea HS -
04/12/2017 Wed @ Fenwick High School A 6:30 PM Fenwick -
04/15/2017 Sat @ York - York Invite A 8:00 AM York -
04/18/2017 Tue @ Neuqua Valley A 6:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
04/20/2017 Thu vs. Conant H 6:00 PM POOL -
04/22/2017* Sat vs. Naperville North Invite H 8:00 AM POOL -
04/25/2017 Tue @ Lyons A 6:00 PM Lyons -
04/27/2017 Thu vs. Palatine H 6:00 PM POOL -
04/29/2017 Sat @ New Trier A 2:00 PM New Trier -
05/03/2017 Wed @ Stevenson A 5:00 PM Stevenson -
05/08/2017* Mon @ IHSA Sectional A TBA TBA -
05/10/2017* Wed @ IHSA Sectional A TBA TBA -
05/12/2017* Fri @ IHSA Sectional A TBA TBA -
05/18/2017* Thu @ IHSA State Finals A TBA TBA -
05/19/2017* Fri @ IHSA State Finals A TBA TBA -
05/20/2017* Sat @ IHSA State Finals A TBA TBA -