Results

  • @ Ottawa Marquette

    08/22/2018

  • vs. Lisle

    08/23/2018

  • @ Sandwich

    08/27/2018

  • vs. Morris

    08/29/2018

  • @ Rosary

    09/04/2018

  • vs. Kirkland Hiawatha

    09/06/2018

  • @ Amboy

    09/10/2018

  • vs. Lamoille

    09/11/2018

  • @ Indian Creek

    09/18/2018

  • vs. Earlville High School

    09/20/2018

  • vs. IMSA

    09/21/2018

  • @ Plano

    09/24/2018

  • @ Somonauk

    09/27/2018

  • @

    09/29/2018

  • @ Serena

    10/09/2018

  • vs. LELAND

    10/11/2018

  • vs. Aurora Christian

    10/15/2018

  • @ HBR

    10/16/2018

  • vs. Putnam County

    10/19/2018

  • @

    10/20/2018

  • 2017-2018 Lady Norsemen JV Volleyball

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Aug. 22
    Ottawa Marquette
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Lisle
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 27
    Sandwich
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Aug. 29
    Morris
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Rosary
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Kirkland Hiawatha
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 10
    Amboy
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    Lamoille
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Indian Creek
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 20
    Earlville High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 21
    IMSA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 24
    Plano
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 27
    Somonauk
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 29

    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 09
    Serena
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Volleyball | JV

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.