Staff


OREGON HIOOregponGHO SCHOOL

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Tom Mahoney

tmahoney@ocusd.net

Principal

Andrew Nelson

anelson@ocusd.net

Athletic Director

Mike Lawton

mlawton@ocusd.net

AD Secretary

Tracy Harvey

tharvey@ocusd.net

Coaching Staff

Academic Team

Kim Radostits & Danyel Larsen

kradostits@ocusd.net   dlarsen@ocusd.net

Baseball

David Boyer

dboyer@ocusd.net

Basketball - Boys

Quinn Virgil

qvirgil@ocusd.net

Basketball - Girls

Kristy Eckardt

kristyeckardt@hotmail.com

Bass Fishing Club

Andy Eckardt

aeckardt@ocusd.net

Bowling - Boys

Eric Carlson

hicktown10@yahoo.com

Bowling - Girls

Eric Carlson

hicktown10@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

Danielle Kunce

jackson.da486@gmail.com

Cheerleading Competitive - Coed

Danielle Kunce

jackson.da486@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Tim Gipper

tgipper@ocusd.net

Cross Country - Girls

Tim Gipper

tgipper@ocusd.net

Football

John Bothe

jbothe@ocusd.net

Golf - Boys

Jim Spratt

jspratt@ocusd.net

Golf - Girls

Jim Spratt

jspratt@ocusd.net

Pom Pons/Dance

Tabitha Todd

tabiwatts@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys/Girls

Seger Larson

segerlarson@yahoo.com

Softball

Jamie Revelle

jamiedavison@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Jim Spratt

jspratt@ocusd.net

Track and Field - Girls

Nick Schneiderman

nschneid@ocusd.net

Volleyball - Girls

Faith Watson

fwatson@ocusd.net

Wrestling

Kip Crandall

kcrandall@ocusd.net