Staff


PEORIA HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Eric Heath eric.heath@ph325.org  

Principal

Joe Stoner joe.stoner@ph325.org

Athletic Director

Matt King kingm@ph325.org

Athletic Assistant

Mary Henricks mary.henricks@ph325.org  

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Matt King matt.king@ph325.org  

Basketball - Boys

Jimmy Jordan jimmy.jordan@ph325.org  

Basketball - Girls

Julia Lowe julia.lowe@ph325.org  

Cheerleading

Brittney Heid brittney.heid@ph325.org  

Cross Country - Boys

Lindsay Cocquit   lindsay.cocquit@ph325.org  

Cross Country - Girls

Lindsay Cocquit  lindsay.cocquit@ph325.org

Football

 Garrett Youngren garrett.youngren@ph325.org

Track and Field - Boys

John Smith  john.smith@ph325.org 

Track and Field - Girls

John Smith  john.smith@ph325.org  

Volleyball - Girls

Michelle Barnes  michelle.barnes@ph325.org

Wrestling

John Smith  john.smith@ph325.org