GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/21/2017 Mon Meet the Lady Tigers Night H 6:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
08/22/2017 Tue @ LASALLE-PERU HS A 6:00 PM LaSalle-Peru HS L 0 - 2
08/24/2017 Thu @ PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL - MOVED FROM 9/14 A 7:00 PM Prophetstown High School W 2 - 1
08/29/2017 Tue vs. ST. BEDE ACADEMY H 6:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym L 0 - 2
08/31/2017 Thu vs. DIXON HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym L 0 - 2
09/02/2017 Sat Invite - Rocket Invite A 8:00 AM Rock Falls High School -
09/05/2017 Tue @ HALL HIGH SCHOOL A 6:00 PM Hall High School L 1 - 2
09/07/2017 Thu vs. BYRON HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 1
09/11/2017 Mon @ MENDOTA HIGH SCHOOL A 6:00 PM Mendota High School W 2 - 0
09/12/2017 Tue vs. KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 0
09/19/2017 Tue vs. BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 1
09/23/2017 Sat Lady Comet Classic - Reed Custer - Reed Custer Invite A 9:00 AM Reed Custer High School -
09/26/2017 Tue @ Newman Central Catholic A 6:00 PM Newman Central Catholic L 1 - 2
10/02/2017 Mon vs. HALL HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 0
10/03/2017 Tue @ ST. BEDE ACADEMY A 7:00 PM St. Bede L 1 - 2
10/05/2017 Thu @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL A 6:00 PM Kewanee High School L 1 - 2
10/10/2017 Tue vs. PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL - Senior Night H 7:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 0
10/12/2017 Thu @ BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL A 6:00 PM Bureau Valley High School L 1 - 2
10/14/2017 Sat Mendota Varsity Tournament A 8:30 AM Mendota High School -
10/17/2017 Tue vs. Newman Central Catholic H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym L 1 - 2
10/23/2017 Mon @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regionals TBA 6:30 PM Bureau Valley High School -
10/24/2017 Tue @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regionals TBA 6:30 PM Bureau Valley High School -
10/25/2017 Wed @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regionals TBA TBA -
10/26/2017 Thu @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regionals TBA 6:00 PM Bureau Valley High School -
10/30/2017 Mon @ IHSA Sectionl TBA 6:30 PM Oregon High School -
11/01/2017 Wed @ IHSA Sectionl - ihsa sectionals TBA 6:00 PM -
2017-2018 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/22/2017 Tue @ LASALLE-PERU HS A 5:00 PM LaSalle-Peru HS L 0 - 2
08/24/2017 Thu @ PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL - MOVED FROM 9/14 A 6:00 PM Prophetstown High School W 2 - 0
08/26/2017 Sat BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL - Bureau Valley Sophomore Tournament A 9:00 AM Bureau Valley High School -
08/29/2017 Tue vs. ST. BEDE ACADEMY H 5:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym L 1 - 2
08/31/2017 Thu vs. DIXON HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 0
09/05/2017 Tue @ HALL HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Hall High School W 2 - 1
09/07/2017 Thu vs. BYRON HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym W 2 - 0
09/11/2017 Mon @ MENDOTA HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Mendota High School L 0 - 2
09/12/2017 Tue vs. KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 1
09/19/2017 Tue vs. BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM Prouty Gym L 0 - 2
09/23/2017 Sat Invitational - Rocket Invite A 8:00 AM Rock Falls High School -
09/26/2017 Tue @ Newman Central Catholic A 5:00 PM Newman Central Catholic L 0 - 2
09/30/2017 Sat Invitational - Byron Soph Invite A 9:00 AM Byron High School -
10/02/2017 Mon vs. HALL HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 1
10/03/2017 Tue @ ST. BEDE ACADEMY A 6:00 PM St. Bede L 0 - 2
10/05/2017 Thu @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Kewanee High School W 2 - 1
10/10/2017 Tue vs. PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Prouty Gym W 2 - 0
10/12/2017 Thu @ BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Bureau Valley High School W 2 - 0
10/14/2017 Sat Invitational - Sandwich Soph Invite A 8:30 AM Sandwich High School -
10/17/2017 Tue vs. Newman Central Catholic H 5:00 PM Prouty Gym L 2 - 0
2017-2018 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/22/2017 Tue @ LASALLE-PERU HS A 5:00 PM LaSalle-Peru HS L 0 - 2
08/24/2017 Thu @ PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL - MOVED FROM 9/14 A 5:00 PM Prophetstown High School W 2 - 0
08/29/2017 Tue vs. ST. BEDE ACADEMY H 5:00 PM PHS South Gym L 0 - 2
08/31/2017 Thu vs. DIXON HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM South Gym L 1 - 2
09/05/2017 Tue @ HALL HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Hall High School W 2 - 0
09/07/2017 Thu vs. BYRON HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM South Gym W 2 - 0
09/11/2017 Mon @ MENDOTA HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Mendota High School L 0 - 2
09/12/2017 Tue vs. KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM South Gym L 1 - 2
09/19/2017 Tue vs. BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM South Gym L 0 - 2
09/23/2017 Sat Invitational - Byron Frosh Invite A 9:00 AM Byron High School -
09/26/2017 Tue @ Newman Central Catholic A 5:00 PM Newman Central Catholic L 1 - 2
09/30/2017 Sat Mendota Fresh Tournament - Mendota Fresh Tournam A 8:00 AM Mendota High School -
10/02/2017 Mon vs. HALL HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM South Gym W 2 - 0
10/03/2017 Tue @ ST. BEDE ACADEMY A 5:00 PM St. Bede W 2 - 0
10/05/2017 Thu @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Kewanee High School W 2 - 1
10/10/2017 Tue vs. PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL H 5:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym L 1 - 2
10/12/2017 Thu @ BUREAU VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL A 5:00 PM Bureau Valley High School L 0 - 2
10/14/2017 Sat Bureau Valley Fresh Tournament - Bureau Valley Fresh Tounament A 9:00 AM Bureau Valley High School -
10/17/2017 Tue vs. Newman Central Catholic H 5:00 PM South Gym L 0 - 2