BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/01/2017* Fri vs. Du Sable H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM W 84 - 35
12/08/2017 Fri @ Hinsdale Central A 7:30 PM HINSDALE CENTRAL L 51 - 66
12/09/2017* Sat vs. Ht Kick-off - Holiday Tournament Kickoff Brunch H 11:00 AM MAIN GYM -
12/16/2017 Sat vs. BROOKS ACADEMY H 1:30 PM MAIN GYM W 71 - 58
12/22/2017 Fri @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A 6:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH W 72 - 58
12/27/2017 Wed vs. 57TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT H 9:30 AM MAIN GYM -
12/28/2017 Thu vs. 57TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT H 9:30 AM MAIN GYM -
12/29/2017 Fri vs. 57TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT H 11:00 AM MAIN GYM -
12/30/2017 Sat vs. 57TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT H 11:00 AM MAIN GYM -
01/05/2018 Fri @ LYONS TOWNSHIP A 5:00 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP W 57 - 54
01/12/2018 Fri vs. GLENBARD WEST H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM L 55 - 63
01/13/2018 Sat @ NORTHWEST ACADEMY A 7:00 PM MARSHALL -
01/19/2018 Fri @ YORK A 7:30 PM YORK W 55 - 53
01/25/2018 Thu @ OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST A 7:00 PM OAK PARK RIVER FOREST L 56 - 69
01/27/2018 Sat vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL H 1:30 PM MAIN GYM W 74 - 65
01/30/2018 Tue vs. EAST AURORA H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM W 65 - 53
02/03/2018 Sat vs. PROVISO EAST H 3:00 PM MAIN GYM L 61 - 72
02/10/2018 Sat @ GLENBARD WEST A 7:30 PM GLENBARD WEST -
02/13/2018 Tue vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM W 46 - 44
02/16/2018 Fri vs. YORK - SENIOR NIGHT H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM W 63 - 52
02/17/2018 Sat vs. OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST H 1:30 PM MAIN GYM L 36 - 50
02/20/2018 Tue @ WSC - SILVER CROSSOVER vs Proviso East A 6:00 PM WSC -
02/20/2018 Tue @ WSC - SILVER CROSSOVER vs Proviso East A 6:00 PM Main Gym L 72 - 89 Proviso East
02/23/2018 Fri vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM -
02/26/2018* Mon @ Fenton A 6:00 PM MAIN GYM -