Results

  • @ Auburn

    10/04/2016

  • vs. Tri City

    10/06/2016

  • @ Pana

    10/10/2016

  • @ Taylorville

    10/12/2016

  • @ Sangamon Valley

    10/13/2016

  • vs. Mt. Pulaski

    10/17/2016

  • @ Porta

    10/18/2016

  • @ Sangamon Co.

    10/25/2016

  • @ Sangamon Co.

    10/27/2016

  • @ Williamsville

    10/29/2016

  • vs. Riverton

    11/02/2016

  • @ IC

    11/03/2016

  • vs. Pleasant Plains

    11/07/2016

  • @ Christ the King

    11/09/2016

  • vs. Pawnee

    11/10/2016

  • vs. New Berlin

    11/12/2016

  • @ Athens

    11/14/2016

  • @ North Mac

    11/17/2016

  • @ Regionals

    11/28/2016

  • @ Regionals

    11/29/2016

  • @ Regionals

    12/01/2016

  • @ Regionals

    12/02/2016

  • @ Regionals

    12/03/2016

  • @ Sectionals

    12/07/2016

  • @ State Finals

    12/10/2016

  • @ State Finals

    12/15/2016

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 23
    Sangamon County Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    Sangamon Co.
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    Sangamon Co.
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    Williamsville
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 30
    Blessed Sacrament
    7:30PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 01
    St. Als
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 02
    IC
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 06
    Pleasant Plains
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 08
    Christ the King
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 09
    Pawnee
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 11
    New Berlin
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 13
    Athens
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    Jacksonville Turner
    7:30PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 16
    North Mac
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 27
    Regionals
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.