Staff

ROXANA HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Debbie Kreutztrager

debra.kreutztrager@rcusd.org 

Principal

 Jason Dandurand

jason.dandurand@rcusd.org

District Athletic Director

David Oestreich 

david.oestreich@rcusd.org

Assistant District Athletic Director

Mark Briggs

mark.briggs@rcusd.org

Athletic Director Secretary

Stephanie Palmer

stephanie.palmer@rcusd.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Jerry Wheaton

jerry.wheaton@rcusd.org

Basketball - Boys

Mark Briggs

mark.briggs@rcusd.org

Basketball - Girls

Brian Diskin

briandiskin@hotmail.com

Bowling - Boys

Brian Kasting

brian.kasting@rcusd.org

Bowling - Girls

Brian Kasting

brian.kasting@rcusd.org

Cheerleading

Stephanie Palen

stephanie.palen@rcusd.org

Cross Country - Boys

Scott Edwards

scott.edwards@rcusd.org

Cross Country - Girls

Scott Edwards

scott.edwards@rcusd.org

Football

Wade DeVries

wade.devries@rcusd.org

Golf - Boys

Jeff Pare

jeff.pare@rcusd.org

Golf - Girls

 

 

Soccer - Boys

Jamie Futrell

james_d_futrell@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

Lori Yates

lori.yates@rcusd.org

Softball

Wade Stahlhut

woodriverfire821@hotmail.com

Tennis - Boys

Scott Stahlhut

scott.stahlhut@rcusd.org

Tennis - Girls

 

Track and Field - Boys

Juli Akal

juli.akal@rcusd.org

Track and Field - Girls

Juli Akal

juli.akal@rcusd.org

Volleyball - Girls

Mike McKinney

mike.mckinney@rcusd.org

Wrestling

Rob Milazzo

rob.milazzo@rcusd.org