Staff

 

St. Francis High School
2130 W. Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-668-5800
Fax: 630-933-9961
www.sfhscollegeprep.org

Conference: CCL/ GCAC
Nickname: Spartans
Colors: Blue/White
 

Administration

President: Thomas V. Bednar (tbednar@sfhscollegeprep.org)
Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1100

Principal: Raeann Huhn (Official Rep.) (rhuhn@sfhscollegeprep.org)
Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1101

Director of Finance & Operations: Bob Gorski (bgorski@sfhscollegeprep.org)
Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1138

 

Athletic Department

Director of Athletics:  Dan Hardwick (dhardwick@sfhscollegeprep.org)
Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1112

Athletic Department Associates:

Janet Thelen (jthelen@sfhscollegeprep.org)
Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1145

Sarah Anderson (sanderson@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1211

David Haberman (dhaberman@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1170

Athletic Trainer: Sarah Anderson (sanderson@sfhscollegeprep.org)
Phone: 630-668-5800 ext. 1211

Baseball: Nick Hall (nhall@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Boys Basketball: Erin Dwyer (edwyer@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Girls Basketball: Melissa Taylor (mtaylor@sfhscollegeprep.org)  

Competitive Cheerleading: Brittany Esquivel (besquivel@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Cross Country: Scott Nelson (snelson@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Dance Team: Aretese Low (alow@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Football: Bob McMillen (bmcmillen@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Boys Golf: Greg Baresel (gbaresel@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Girls Golf: Gay Crain (gcrain@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Boys Lacrosse: Steven Korus (skorus@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Girls Lacrosse: Natalie Nesbitt (nnesbitt@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Boys Soccer: Kevin Ward (kward@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Girls Soccer: Jim Winslow (jwinslow@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Softball: Ralph Remus (rremus@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Swimming: Tom Galla (tgalla@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Boys Tennis: Mark Ailes (markailes@att.net)    

Girls Tennis: Rick Huffman (rhuffman@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Track: Scott Nelson (snelson@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Boys Volleyball: Mike Lynch (mlynch@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Girls Volleyball: Lisa Ston (lston@sfhscollegeprep.org)

Wrestling: Dan Page (dpage@sfhscollegeprep.org)