Staff

Administration
Position Name Email
President Dr. Joe Schmidt jschmidt@stpatrick.org
Principal Jon Baffico jbaffico@stpatrick.org
Athletic Director Brian Glorioso bglorioso@stpatrick.org
Assistant AD Matt Reardon  mreardon@stpatrick.org
Athletic Assistant Cathleen Cermak ccermak@stpatrick.org
Coaching Staff
Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Dan Kusinski dkusinski@stpatrick.org
Basketball Mike Bailey mbailey@stpatrick.org
Bowling Peter Dougherty pdougherty@stpatrick.org
Cross Country Robert Iliff riliff@stpatrick.org
Football Adam Guerra aguerra@stpatrick.org
Golf Ray Jilek rjilek@stpatrick.org
Soccer Kyle McClure KMcclure@stpatrick.org
Swimming and Diving Marty Gibson shamrockpolo@sbcglobal.net
Tennis Chas Martin cmartin@stpatrick.org
Track and Field Anthony Griffin agriffin@stpatrick.org
Volleyball Joel Anderson joelscottanderson@gmail.com
Water Polo Marty Gibson shamrockpolo@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling Dominic Angelo dangelo@stpatrick.org