News and Announcements

High School Winter Practice and Tryout Information

2018-19 Practice Start Dates

Winter Sports:

Boys Bowling                                       Monday, October 22nd, 2018              3:30pm – 5:00pm Mardi Gras Lanes

Cheerleading                                      Monday, October 22nd, 2018              6:00pm SHS Field House

Competitive Dance Tryouts                Monday, October 22nd, 2018              3:30pm SHS Dance Room

Fresh/Varsity Girls Basketball            Monday, October 29th, 2018               3:30pm SHS Main Gym

Sophomore Grils Basketball             Monday, October 29th, 2018                9-11am SHS Main Gym

Wrestling                                            Monday, November 5th, 2018             3:30pm West Balcony

Boys Basketball                                   Monday, November 5th, 2018             3:30pm SHS Main Gym

Gymnastics w/DeKalb                         Monday, November 5th, 2018             @ Energym; 3:30-6 pm; Parent mtg 6 pm

Girls Bowling                                       Monday, November 12th, 2018           3:30pm – 5:00pm Mardi Gras Lanes 

Boys Swimming w/DeKalb                  Monday, November 19th, 2018           4-5:30pm 1515 S. 4th St. DeKalb?

Click HERE for more information and HERE for team photo dates - Please contact DeKalb HS for more information at 815-754-2116.

Swim: Melanie Chambers, Melanie.chambers@dist428.org

Boys Bowling: Aaron Williams, awilliams@syc427.org

Girls Bowling: Andy Hampton, ahampton@syc427.org

Girls Basketball: Adam Wickness, awickness@syc427.org

Boys Basketball: Ryan Picolotti, rpicolot@syc427.org

Wrestling: Alex Nelson, anelson@syc427.org

Dance: Hannah Bohn, hbohn@syc427.org or Kelly Bolander, kbolander@syc427.org

Cheer: Jenipher Clawson, jclawson@syc427.org and Carrie Dominguez, cdominguez@syc427.org

06/13/2018

Photo Gallery