News and Announcements

Middle School Fall Practice and Tryout Information

2018-19 Fall Practice Start Dates

Fall Sports:

Football                                   Wednesday, August 8th, 2018             9-11am – Sycamore Middle School

                                                Impact testing for football will be on Tuesday, August 7th at SMS

Boys Cross Country                 Wednesday, August 8th, 2018             3-4:15pm – Sycamore Middle School

Girls Cross Country                 Wednesday, August 8th, 2018             3-4:15pm – Sycamore Middle School

Girls Volleyball 7th Grade        Wednesday, August 8th, 2018             9am-12pm – Sycamore Middle School

Girls Volleyball 8th Grade        Wednesday, August 8th, 2018             9am-12pm – Sycamore Middle School

Dance: (7th and 8th grade) Informational meeting, Thursday, October 4th 7:45-8:156am in ELA.  Tryouts, October 15th, 16th and 18th from 3:15-4:45pm in commons or ELA, Click HERE for more info.

Cheerleading tryouts (7th and 8th grade) parent meeting at 7:00pm on October 11th at the middle school. Tryouts are 3:15-5:30pm October 15th-17th in the cafeteria at the middle school.

 

If you need further information please contact the coaches directly: 

Dance: Atlee Mathews, amathews@syc427.com

Cheer: Megan Hampson, mhampson@syc427.org

8th Grade Volleyball Coach:  Ms. Jodi Gudewicz, jgudewicz@syc427.org

7th Grade Volleyball Coach: Ms. Amy Misner, amisner@sy427.org

7th Grade Volleyball Assistant Coach: Ms. Heidi Gerdes, hgerdes@syc427.org

8th Grade Football Coach: Mr. Ryan Lyle, rlyle@syc427.org

7th Grade Football Coach: Mr. Ryan Picolotti, rpicolot@syc427.org

Boys Cross Country Coach: Mr. Ben Doty, bdoty@syc427.org

Girls Cross Country Coach: Mr. Justin Hames, jhames@syc427.org

Cross Country Assistant Coach: Ms. Jill Anderson, janderson@syc427.org

All dates and times are subject to change, please check back periodically or with the coaches directly.

07/12/2018

Photo Gallery