Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V JV)
    Tennis Boys

    Thursday, May. 24
    IHSA State
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 25
    IHSA State - Boys
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V JV)
    Tennis Boys

    Friday, May. 25
    IHSA Tennis State
    TBD

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 26
    IHSA State - Boys
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V JV)
    Tennis Boys

    Saturday, May. 26
    IHSA Tennis State
    TBD

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 17
    Varsity Scrimmage
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 24
    Mattoon High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Football

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    Mattoon High School
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    Mattoon HS
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 31
    Collinsville High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    Collinsville High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 07
    Mt. Vernon High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Mt. Vernon - FR/SO
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Mt. Vernon
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Mt. Vernon
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.