Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 29
    Hornet Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, May. 02
    Morton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 06
    County Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, May. 08
    Metamora
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 13
    Sectional Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 19
    State Meet

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 05
    City Tourney
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 08
    Eureka Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 10
    Dee Mack
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 12
    City Tourney
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Aug. 12
    Trojan Invite
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Monday, Aug. 14
    City Tourney
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Aug. 16
    Pekin Edison
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 16
    Bartonville Oak Grove
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Friday, Aug. 18
    Dunlap Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.