Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 23
    Germantown Hills
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    Dee-Mack Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    Dunlap Valley Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 31
    Eureka Middle School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 01
    Mossvville
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 02
    Morton Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 06
    Pekin Broadmoor
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 07
    Chillicothe Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 08

    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 10

    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 11

    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 13
    Tremont Middle School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    East Peoria Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    St Vincents
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 16
    Washington Middle School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.