Staff

WAUCONDA MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Daniel Coles

Principal

Mr. Daniel Stoller

Athletic Director

Joshua Cornwell - jcornwell@d118.org

AD Secretary

Laura Sharkey - lsharkey@d118.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

6/7th Grade Coach

Allison Budden - abudden@d118.org

8th Grade Coach

TBA

Basketball - Girls

6/7th Grade Coach

Stephanie Davis - sdavis@d118.org

8th Grade Coach

Brian Malisheski -brianmalisheski@stu.clcillinois.edu

Cheerleading

TBA

Cross Country - Boys

Coaches

Erin Hlinak - ehlinak@d118.org, Kristen Daun - kdaun@d118.org, and Paul Iuorio - piuorio@d118.org

Cross Country - Girls

Coaches

Erin Hlinak - ehlinak@d118.org, Kristen Daun - kdaun@d118.org, and Paul Iuorio - piuorio@d118.org

 

Pom Pons

Head Coach

Allison Jamnik - ajamnik@d118.org

Soccer - Boys

Head Coaches

Mike Prosi - mprosi@countrysidefire.com and Dominick Tortorice - dominick@stateroadautorepair.com

Soccer - Girls

Head Coach

Kirsten Champion - kchampion@d118.org

Track and Field - Boys

Head Coach - TBA

Assistant Coach - TBA

Track and Field - Girls

Head Coach - TBA

Assistant Coach - TBA

Volleyball - Girls

6/7th Grade Coach

Katie Patterson - kpatterson@d118.org

8th Grade Coach

Kristen Deporter - kdeporter@d118.org

Wrestling

Assistant Coaches

Andrew Springer - aspringer@d118.org and Jake Jahnke

Head Coach

Brad Smith - bsmith@d118.org