Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cheerleading

    Friday, Oct. 20
    Coal City High School

    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (SO)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 20
    Coal City High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 20
    Coal City High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Oct. 21
    I 8 TOURNAMENT
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 23
    IHSA REGIONAL
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Football

    Monday, Oct. 23
    Coal City High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 23
    IHSA REGIONAL
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    IHSA REGIONAL
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    IHSA REGIONAL
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    IHSA REGIONAL
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 27

    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 28

    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 31
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Nov. 02
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    IHSA SUPER SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.