Results

  • @ Millikin Vocal Festival

    09/17/2017

  • @ Millikin Vocal Festival

    09/18/2017

  • @ ILMEA Auditions

    10/09/2017

  • vs. Fall Choral Concert

    10/18/2017

  • @ Youth in Harmony Barbershop Festival

    10/26/2017

  • @ Jazz/Elem. Festivals

    11/06/2017

  • @ Band/Choir/Orchestra Festival

    11/18/2017

  • vs. Grade School Concert 1st grade 6:00, 2-4 7:00

    12/18/2017

  • @ All State Conference

    01/25/2018

  • @ Chorus ILMEA

    01/26/2018

  • @ Chorus ILMEA

    01/27/2018

  • vs. 2nd Grade Concert

    02/15/2018

  • @ IHSA Solo/Ensemble Contest

    03/03/2018

  • @ Macon County Festival

    03/08/2018

  • vs. 3rd & 4th Grade Concert

    03/15/2018

  • @ Middle School Honor Choir

    03/23/2018

  • @ IHSA Organizational Contest

    04/14/2018

  • @ IESA Organizational Contest

    04/28/2018

  • @ Music in the park/Six Flags

    05/05/2018

  • vs. Spring Concert

    05/15/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    Youth in Harmony Barbershop Festival

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Monday, Nov. 06
    Jazz/Elem. Festivals

    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Saturday, Nov. 18
    Band/Choir/Orchestra Festival

    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Monday, Dec. 18
    Grade School Concert 1st grade 6:00, 2-4 7:00
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Thursday, Jan. 25
    All State Conference

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Friday, Jan. 26
    Chorus ILMEA

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Saturday, Jan. 27
    Chorus ILMEA

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Thursday, Feb. 15
    2nd Grade Concert
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Saturday, Mar. 03
    IHSA Solo/Ensemble Contest

    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Thursday, Mar. 08
    Macon County Festival

    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Thursday, Mar. 15
    3rd & 4th Grade Concert
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Friday, Mar. 23
    Middle School Honor Choir

    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    IHSA Organizational Contest

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    IESA Organizational Contest

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CHORUS

    Saturday, May. 05
    Music in the park/Six Flags

    Click for more

CHORUS | Combined

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.