Results

  • @ Sangamon Valley & Southeast

    10/03/2017

  • @ St. T & Maroa Forsyth

    10/10/2017

  • vs. Taylorville & MT. Zion

    10/17/2017

  • @ MacArthur & Eisenhower

    10/24/2017

  • @ JV Tourney

    10/28/2017

  • @ Varsity Tourney

    11/04/2017

  • vs. Clinton, Meridian, Tuscola

    11/06/2017

  • @ Tuscola

    11/13/2017

  • @ St. Teresa

    11/20/2017

  • @ Tolono - Unity

    11/27/2017

  • @ Maroa-Forsyth HS

    12/04/2017

  • vs. Conference Tournament

    01/13/2018

  • @ Conference Tournament

    01/20/2018

  • vs. Sangamon Valley & Arcola

    01/25/2018

  • @ ALAH & Cerro Gordo

    02/01/2018

  • @ Macon County Tourney

    02/03/2018

  • @ Okaw Valley

    02/08/2018

  • @ LSA & Bement

    02/15/2018

  • @ Masonic Temple Tourney

    02/17/2018

  • @ LOVC Division Tourney

    02/22/2018

  • @ LOVC Conference Championship

    03/01/2018

  • @ Masonic State Tourney

    03/03/2018

  • @ Regional

    03/05/2018

  • @ Sectional

    03/10/2018

  • @ State

    03/16/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    MacArthur & Eisenhower
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    JV Tourney

    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    Varsity Tourney

    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Monday, Nov. 06
    Clinton, Meridian, Tuscola
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Monday, Nov. 13
    Tuscola
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Monday, Nov. 20
    St. Teresa
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Monday, Nov. 27
    Tolono - Unity
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Monday, Dec. 04
    Maroa-Forsyth HS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    Conference Tournament
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    Conference Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Thursday, Jan. 25
    Sangamon Valley & Arcola
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Thursday, Feb. 01
    ALAH & Cerro Gordo
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Saturday, Feb. 03
    Macon County Tourney
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Thursday, Feb. 08
    Okaw Valley
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    SCHOLASTIC BOWL

    Thursday, Feb. 15
    LSA & Bement
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

SCHOLASTIC BOWL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.