Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    IHSA Regional Semi-Final
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    Regional Final-TBA
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    Wheaton Academy Sectional
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    Oregon Sectional
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    GRADE SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    Youth Basketball Camp
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    GRADE SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

    Sunday, Oct. 29
    Youth Basketball Camp
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 13
    Somonauk Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    Somonauk Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Nov. 15
    Somonauk Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 16
    Somonauk Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 16
    Batavia Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 17
    Somonauk Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 17
    Batavia Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 18
    Batavia Tournament

    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FA)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 20
    Plano
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.