GIRLS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/18/2018 Sat @ Joliet Invite A 7:00 AM Wedgewood -
08/20/2018* Mon vs. Carrie Cox Scramble - CANCELED H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
08/22/2018 Wed vs. Lincoln-way East H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
08/23/2018 Thu @ Bolingbrook A 04:15 PM Boughton Ridge Golf Course -
08/29/2018 Wed vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Lockport, Sandburg H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
08/30/2018 Thu vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Beecher, Shepard H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/04/2018 Tue @ Homewood-flossmoor A 4:30 PM Coyote Run GC -
09/06/2018 Thu vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Tinley Park, Plainfield East H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/08/2018 Sat @ Oak Forest Invitational A 9:00 AM Green Garden -
09/10/2018 Mon vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/11/2018 Tue vs. Oak Forest H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/15/2018 Sat vs. Andrew - Invitational H 08:00 AM Cardinal Creek -
09/18/2018 Tue vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Lincoln-Way Central, Lincoln-Way West H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/19/2018 Wed @ Bradley A 4:30 PM Aspen Ridge GC -
09/20/2018 Thu vs. Joliet Central H 4:30 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/24/2018 Mon @ Romeoville A 4:00 PM Prairie Bluff Golf Course -
09/25/2018 Tue @ SWSC Division Meet A 8:30 AM Sanctuary Golf Course -
10/03/2018 Wed @ IHSA Regional - @ Lincoln Oaks A 9:00 AM IHSA Regional -
10/08/2018 Mon @ IHSA Sectional A 8:30 AM Prairie Bluff Golf Course -
10/12/2018* Fri @ Ihsa State Finals A 9:00 AM Hickory Point, Decatur -
10/13/2018* Sat @ Ihsa State Finals A 9:00 AM Hickory Point, Decatur -
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/22/2018 Wed vs. Lincoln-way East H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
08/23/2018 Thu @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM Boughton Ridge Golf Course -
08/29/2018 Wed @ Lockport - Andrew, Lockport, Sandburg A 4:30 PM Broken Arrow -
08/30/2018 Thu vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Beecher,Shepard H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
09/04/2018 Tue @ Homewood-flossmoor A 4:30 PM Coyote Run GC -
09/06/2018 Thu vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Tinley Park, Plainfield East H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
09/10/2018 Mon vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
09/11/2018 Tue vs. Oak Forest H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
09/18/2018 Tue vs. Andrew Triangular - Andrew, Lincoln-Way Central, Lincoln-Way West H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
09/19/2018 Wed @ Bradley A 4:30 PM Aspen Ridge GC -
09/20/2018 Thu vs. Joliet Central H 4:30 PM Rolling Hills - SLCC -
09/24/2018 Mon @ Romeoville A 4:30 PM Prairie Bluff Golf Course -
09/25/2018 Tue @ SWSC Division Meet A 8:30 AM Sanctuary Golf Course -