Staff

 

School Name Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. James M. Gay

Principal

Robert Nolting

Associate Principals

Katie McMillan, Abir Othman

Athletic Director

Michael Dwyer

342-5838 mdwyer@d230.org

Assistant AD

Jeff Keane

342-5826 Jkeane@d230.org

Athletic Secretary

Kim

342-5839

Athletic Trainers

Phil Dryer (Head Trainer) 342-4514

TJ Dexter

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Bobby Matz

rmatz@d230.org

Boys' Golf

 Wally Zukowski

wzukowski@d230.org

Boys' Soccer

Loren Zolk

lzolk@d230.org

Football

Adam Lewandowski

alewandowski@d230.org

Girls' Cross Country

 Mark Luttrell

mluttrell@d230.org

Girls' Golf

 Bridget O'Conner

bmatkovich@d230.org 

Girls' Tennis

 Mike Maratea

mikemaratea@comcast.net 

Girls' Swimming/Diving

Frank Muchna

fcmpooo@comcast.net 

Girls' Volleyball

Meg McCarthy

mmeyrer11@yahoo.com 

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

Dave Wilson

dwilson@d230.org

                   Boys' Bowling

 Mark Lobes

mlobes@d230.org

Girls' Bowling

Julie Dechene

jdechene@d230.org

 

Wrestling

 Mike Pila

mpila@d230.org

Girls' Basketball

 Bobby Matz

rmatz@d230.org

Competitive Cheer

Candice Kehr

candicekehr@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance

Julie Mattix

jmattix@d230.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Dave Dehaan

ddehaan@d230.org

Boys' Tennis

Mike Maratea

mikemaratea@comcast.net 

Boys' Track & Field

Doug Bozych 

dbozych@d230.org

Girls' Softball

Matt Fish

mfish@d230.org

Girls' Soccer

Loren Zolk 

lzolk@d230.org

Girls' Track & Field

Mark Luttrell

mlutrll@d230.org

Badminton

Mandee Wettergren

mwettergren@nlsd122.org

Boys' Water Polo

Jeff Hofer

jhofer@libertycreativesolutions.com 

Girls' Water Polo

Mike Kuziel

M_Kuziel@hotmail.com

Boys' Gymnastics

Don Raymond

dcraymond1@gmail.com