Staff

 

District 230 and Victor J. Andrew High School Staff

District 230 Superintendent

Dr. James M. Gay

Andrew High School Principal

Robert Nolting

Associate Principals

Brian Nolan

Abir Othman

Athletic Director

Kevin McKeown

Kmckeown@d230.org

342-5838

Assistant AD

Jeff Keane

Jkeane@d230.org

342-5826

Athletic Secretary

Kim Heinlen

 Kheinlen@d230.org

342-5839

Athletic Trainers

Chris Erickson (Head Trainer)

Nick Kramer

TJ Dexter

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Bobby Matz

Rmatz@d230.org

Football

Adam Lewandowski

Alewandowski@d230.org

Boys' Golf

 Wally Zukowski

Wzukowski@d230.org

Boys' Soccer

Loren Zolk

Lzolk@d230.org

Girls' Cross Country

 Mark Luttrell

Mluttrell@d230.org

Girls' Golf

 Tim O’Shea

Toshea@d230.org 

Girls' Tennis

 Mike Maratea

Mikemaratea@comcast.net 

Girls' Swimming/Diving

Frank Muchna

Fcmpooo@comcast.net 

Girls' Volleyball

Emily Connolly

Elmcginnis@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

Dave Wilson

Dwilson@d230.org

                        Boys' Bowling

 Mark Lobes

Mlobes@d230.org

Boys' Swimming/Diving

Frank Muchna

Fcmpooo@comcast.net 

Wrestling

 Mike Pila

Mpila@d230.org

Girls' Basketball

 Bobby Matz

Rmatz@d230.org

Girls' Bowling

Katie Gibson

Kgibson@d230.org

 Girls' Gymnastics

 Allison Hack

Allisonhack@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading

Candice Kehr

Candicekehr@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance

Julie Mattix

Jmattix@d230.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Dave Dehaan

Ddehaan@d230.org

Boys' Gymnastics

Allison Hack

Allisonhack@gmail.com

Boys' Lacrosse

Jim Ramazinski

JRamazinski@d230.org

Boys' Tennis

Mike Maratea

Mikemaratea@comcast.net 

Boys' Track & Field

Doug Bozych 

Dbozych@d230.org

Boys' Volleyball

Emily Connolly

Elmcginnis@gmail.com

Boys' Water Polo

Jeff Hofer

Jhofer@libertycreativesolutions.com 

Badminton

Mandee Wettergren

Mwettergren@nlsd122.org

Girls' Softball

Matt Fish

Mfish@d230.org

Girls' Soccer

Loren Zolk 

Lzolk@d230.org

Girls' Track & Field

Mark Luttrell

Mluttrell@d230.org

Girls' Water Polo

Shane Garren

S.Garren2@gmail.com