Results

  • vs. Maine West

    11/21/2017

  • vs. MORTON

    12/01/2017

  • @ WILLOWBROOK

    12/07/2017

  • vs. York

    12/08/2017

  • @ Prospect Invite

    12/09/2017

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH

    12/14/2017

  • @ Glenbrook South Invite

    12/15/2017

  • @ Glenbrook South Invite

    12/16/2017

  • @ Glenbard South Tri

    12/28/2017

  • vs. LEYDEN

    01/04/2018

  • @ Geneva Invite

    01/06/2018

  • @ PROVISO EAST

    01/12/2018

  • @ Batavia Invite

    01/13/2018

  • vs. HINSDALE SOUTH

    01/18/2018

  • vs. AT Quad

    01/20/2018

  • vs. AT Quad

    01/27/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/03/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/09/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/10/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/15/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/16/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/17/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/20/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/24/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    Maine West
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 01
    MORTON
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 07
    WILLOWBROOK
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 08
    York
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 09
    Prospect Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 14
    DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 15
    Glenbrook South Invite
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Glenbrook South Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 28
    Glenbard South Tri
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 04
    LEYDEN
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 06
    Geneva Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 12
    PROVISO EAST
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    Batavia Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 18
    HINSDALE SOUTH
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    AT Quad
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V WRESTLING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.