Results

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    11/14/2017

  • @ Naperville Central

    11/17/2017

  • @ Naperville Central

    11/18/2017

  • @ Naperville Central

    11/21/2017

  • @ Naperville Central

    11/24/2017

  • @ Naperville Central

    11/25/2017

  • vs. St Charles North

    11/28/2017

  • @ Elgin

    11/30/2017

  • @ Streamwood

    12/07/2017

  • @ Naperville North

    12/09/2017

  • @ Naperville North

    12/13/2017

  • vs. Geneva

    12/15/2017

  • @ Naperville North

    12/16/2017

  • vs. Elgin

    12/19/2017

  • @ Naperville North

    12/22/2017

  • @ Montini

    12/27/2017

  • @ Montini

    12/28/2017

  • @ Montini

    12/29/2017

  • @ Montini

    12/30/2017

  • vs. St Charles East

    01/05/2018

  • @ Larkin

    01/09/2018

  • @ Willowbrook

    01/13/2018

  • @ St Charles North

    01/19/2018

  • vs. Streamwood

    01/23/2018

  • @ Geneva

    01/26/2018

  • @ Kaneland

    02/03/2018

  • @ St Charles East

    02/06/2018

  • vs. Larkin

    02/09/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    Neuqua Valley
    7:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 17
    Naperville Central
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 18
    Naperville Central
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    Naperville Central
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 24
    Naperville Central
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 25
    Naperville Central
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 28
    St Charles North
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 30
    Elgin
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 07
    Streamwood
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 09
    Naperville North
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 13
    Naperville North
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 15
    Geneva
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Naperville North
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 19
    Elgin
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 22
    Naperville North
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS BASKETBALL VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.