BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/20/2017 Mon vs. Batavia Invite - Ken Peddy Windmill City Classic H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
11/21/2017 Tue vs. Batavia Invite - Ken Peddy Windmill City Classic H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
11/22/2017 Wed vs. Batavia Invite - Ken Peddy Windmill City Classic H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
11/24/2017 Fri vs. Batavia Invite - Ken Peddy Windmill City Classic H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
11/25/2017 Sat vs. Batavia Invite - Ken Peddy Windmill City Classic H 7:30 PM Main Gym -
12/01/2017 Fri @ Elgin A 7:00 PM Elgin -
12/08/2017 Fri @ Streamwood A 7:00 PM Streamwood -
12/09/2017 Sat vs. Chicago Quest H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
12/15/2017 Fri vs. Geneva H 7:00 PM Main Gym -
12/22/2017 Fri vs. St Charles North H 7:00 PM Main Gym -
12/26/2017 Tue @ York - Jack Tosh Invite A TBA York High School -
12/27/2017 Wed @ York - Jack Tosh Invite A TBA York High School -
12/28/2017 Thu @ York - Jack Tosh Invite A TBA York High School -
12/29/2017 Fri @ York - Jack Tosh Invite A TBA York High School -
12/30/2017 Sat @ York - Jack Tosh Invite A TBA York High School -
01/05/2018 Fri vs. St Charles East H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
01/06/2018 Sat @ Plainfield South A 6:00 PM Plainfield South -
01/09/2018 Tue vs. Elgin H 7:00 PM Main Gym -
01/13/2018 Sat @ Rockford Jefferson High School - Rockford Jefferson Invite A TBA -
01/15/2018 Mon @ Rockford Jefferson High School - Rockford Jefferson Invite A TBA Rockford Jefferson -
01/19/2018 Fri @ St Charles North A 7:00 PM St. Charles North -
01/26/2018 Fri @ Geneva A 7:00 PM Geneva -
01/27/2018 Sat vs. Batavia Invite - Night Of Hoops H 10:00 AM Main Gym -
02/02/2018 Fri vs. Streamwood H 7:00 PM Main Gym -
02/03/2018 Sat vs. Larkin H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
02/16/2018 Fri @ St Charles East A 7:00 PM St. Charles East -
02/17/2018 Sat vs. Burlington Central H 6:00PM Main Gym -
02/21/2018 Wed @ Larkin A 7:00 PM Larkin -
02/28/2018* Wed @ To Be Announced - Regional At Bartlett Hs A 07:00 PM Bartlett -
03/02/2018* Fri @ To Be Announced - Regional at Bartlett HS A 07:00 PM Bartlett -