2018 Batavia Jim and Sylvia Roberts ~ Night of Hoops

2018 Batavia Jim and Sylvia Roberts ~ Night of Hoops
 
VARSITY GAMES - MAIN GYM 
3:00 Downers Grove North vs Highland Park
4:30 Dekalb vs St. Charles East
6:15 Willowbrook vs West Aurora
7:45 St. Joes vs Batavia
 
SOPHOMORE GAMES 
11:45 Downers Grove North vs Highland Park (Fieldhouse)
11:45  Dekalb vs St. Charels East (Main Gym)
1:30  Willowbrook vs West Aurora (Fieldhouse)
1:30  St. Joes vs Batavia (Main Gym)

1/27/2018 11:30 PM

GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/17/2017 Thu @ Upstate 8 - 1st CONTEST A TBA Upstate 8 -
08/18/2017 Fri @ Jacobs - Jacobs Invite A TBA Jacobs High School W 5 - 0
08/18/2017 Fri @ Jacobs - Jacobs Invite A TBA Jacobs High School L 2 - 3
08/19/2017 Sat @ Jacobs - Jacobs Invite A TBA Jacobs High School L 2 - 3
08/19/2017 Sat @ Jacobs - Jacobs Invite A TBA Jacobs High School W 5 - 0
08/19/2017 Sat @ Jacobs - Jacobs Invite A TBA Jacobs High School W 4 - 1
08/26/2017 Sat @ Aurora West - West Aurora Quad A 8:00 AM West Aurora High School W 6 - 1
08/26/2017 Sat @ Aurora West - West Aurora Quad A 8:00 AM West Aurora High School W 5 - 2
08/26/2017 Sat @ Aurora West - West Aurora Quad A 8:00 AM West Aurora High School W 4 - 3
08/30/2017 Wed vs. Oswego H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts W 7 - 0
09/02/2017 Sat @ Pekin High School - Pekin Invite A 8:30 AM Pekin High School W
09/05/2017 Tue @ Wheaton North A 4:30 PM Wheaton North L 3 - 4
09/06/2017 Wed @ South Elgin A 4:15 PM South Elgin W 7 - 0
09/09/2017 Sat @ St Charles East - St. Charles East Invite A 8:30 AM St. Charles East W
09/12/2017 Tue @ ST. CHARLES NORTH A 4:15 PM St. Charles North L 1 - 6
09/14/2017 Thu @ ELGIN A 4:15 PM ELGIN W 6 - 1
09/16/2017 Sat @ Niles West - Niles West Invite A 8:30 AM Niles West W
09/18/2017 Mon vs. Aurora West H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts W 6 - 1
09/19/2017 Tue vs. STREAMWOOD H 4:15 PM Tennis Courts W 6 - 1
09/21/2017 Thu vs. Geneva H 4:15 PM Tennis Courts L 2 - 5
09/23/2017 Sat @ Oswego - Oswego Invite A 8:00 AM Oswego High School -
09/25/2017 Mon @ Bartlett A 4:30 PM Bartlett High School W 7 - 0
09/26/2017 Tue @ LARKIN A 4:15 PM LARKIN -
09/30/2017 Sat @ Wheaton Warrenville South - Tiger Doubles Invite A 8:00 AM Wheaton Warrenville South -
10/02/2017 Mon vs. ST. CHARLES EAST H 4:15 PM Tennis Courts -
10/03/2017* Tue @ Jacobs A 4:00 PM Jacobs -
10/10/2017 Tue @ Waubonsie Valley - WV Quad A 4:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
10/14/2017* Sat @ IHSA - Sectionals A TBA IHSA -
10/19/2017* Thu @ IHSA - State A TBA IHSA -
10/20/2017* Fri @ IHSA - State A TBA IHSA -