Staff

Bass

School Name Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. Sharon Weiss

Principal

Sean Foster

sfoster@blmcchs.org

Assistant Principal

Frank Arnolts

farnolts@blmchhs.org

Athletic Director

Hud Venerable

hvenerable@blmcchs.org

Athletic Trainer

Ashley Kingston 

akingston@blmcchs.org

Cheerleading Coach

 Jeanne Osterbuhr

josterbuhr@blmcchs.org

             Administrative Assistant

                                 Lex Bendici

lbendici@blmcchs.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

Bill Rhodes

bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Boys' Golf

 Mike Wieting

mike.wieting.gkh5@statefarm.com

Boys' Soccer

 Reza Ghasemi

soccer_coach_reza@yahoo.com

Football

 Joe Walters

joe@reinhartservices.com

Girls' Cross Country

 Bill Rhodes

bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Girls' Golf

Dean Glesing

deanglesing@msn.com

Girls' Tennis

 Hannah Meece

hannah.meece.ufbz@statefarm.com

Girls' Volleyball

Teresa Ulrich

teresa.ulrich19@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

 Jason Welch

jwelch@blmcchs.org

Boys' Swimming

                                Bill Rhodes

bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Girls' Basketball

 Debbie Coffman

coffman70@hotmail.com

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Bass Fishing

                                    Jeff Sikora

jeff@jmhcpa.net

Boys' Baseball

     Nick Knight

       bcc.baseball.6@gmail.com  

Boys' Tennis

 Laura Ballard

laura@lablegal.com

Boys' Track & Field

  Brian Rossi

rossibd10@gmail.com

Girls' Softball

  Jeff Schade

jschade2323@gmail.com

Girls' Soccer

       Reza Ghasemi

soccer_coach_reza@yahoo.com

Girls' Track & Field

                                    Brian Rossi

rossibd10@gmail.com