Results

  • @ Bloomington Invite

    03/02/2019

  • @ Charleston Invitational

    03/09/2019

  • @ Big 12 Indoor

    03/11/2019

  • @ Last Chance Meet

    03/18/2019

  • @ Top Times Meet

    03/23/2019

  • @ Monticello

    03/26/2019

  • @ Champaign County Meet

    03/30/2019

  • @ Charleston and Urbana

    04/01/2019

  • @ Metamora

    04/06/2019

  • @ Mattoon and Mt. Zion

    04/08/2019

  • @ Bloomington Invite

    04/12/2019

  • vs. Danville and Urbana

    04/16/2019

  • vs. Central Track Invitational

    04/20/2019

  • @ Centennial, Mahomet and Rantoul

    04/23/2019

  • @ Urbana Invitational

    04/26/2019

  • @ Big 12

    05/03/2019

  • @ Sectionals

    05/10/2019

  • @ Honor Roll Meet

    05/13/2019

  • @ State Meet

    05/17/2019

  • @ State Meet

    05/18/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 02
    Bloomington Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 09
    Charleston Invitational
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Monday, Mar. 11
    Big 12 Indoor
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Monday, Mar. 18
    Last Chance Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    Top Times Meet
    10:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    Monticello
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    Champaign County Meet
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 01
    Charleston and Urbana
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Metamora
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Mattoon and Mt. Zion
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Bloomington Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Danville and Urbana
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Central Track Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Centennial, Mahomet and Rantoul
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK & FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Urbana Invitational
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.